Women's Basketball

Manhattan Christian College won the 2018 MCCC Tournament with a 68-66 win over Emmaus Bible College on Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018.
2.17.2018 | Womens Basketball
Manhattan, Kan.Manhattan Christian College claimed the 2018 Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament championship with a 68-66 win... [Full Story]
2.20.2017 | Womens Basketball
Ankeny, IowaFor the second straigh season the Emmaus Bible College Eagles captured the Conference Tournament Championship. Emmaus entered the... [Full Story]
Ozark Christian College’s Baylee Hilton (23) looks for an open teammate as Grace Bible College’s Jewel Ro defends during a game in the NCCCA Division II Women’s National Championship on Thursday night at OCC.
3.13.2016 | Womens Basketball
Joplin, Mo.Jaylen Newman broke her own school record, scoring a tournament-best 48 points to lead Trinity Bible College to a 76-66 victory... [Full Story]

Upcoming Schedule

Friday, October 25

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian (Exhibition)
vs. Mid-America Christian University
Oklahoma City, Okla.

Tuesday, October 29

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Union College (Neb.)
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.

Wednesday, October 30

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Manhattan Christian
vs. Bethany College
Lindsborg, Kan.

Friday, November 1

vs.
Allen County Community College
Womens Basketball | TBA
Calvary
vs. Allen County Community College
Topeka,, Kan.

Saturday, November 2

vs.
Stephens College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Allen County Community College
Womens Basketball | TBA
Calvary
vs. Allen County Community College
Topeka,, Kan.

Monday, November 4

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Union College (Neb.)
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Tuesday, November 5

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, Ill.

Thursday, November 7

vs.
Union College (Neb.)
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, November 8

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Monmouth College
Jacksonville, Ill.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Manhattan Christian
vs. Bethel College (Kan.)
North Newton, Kan.

Saturday, November 9

vs.
Central Christian
vs. MacMurray College
Jacksonville, Ill.

Monday, November 11

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Manhattan Christian (Exhibition)
vs. Panhandle State University
Blackwell, Okla.

Tuesday, November 12

vs.
Hannibal-LaGrange University
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Thursday, November 14

vs.
Womens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Union College (Neb.)
Lincoln, Neb.

Friday, November 15

vs.
Cottey College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Providence University College
Womens Basketball | TBA
Calvary
vs. Providence University College
Manitoba, Canada

Saturday, November 16

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Calvary
vs. Trinity Bible College
Ellendale, N.D.

Tuesday, November 19

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Kansas Christian College
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Thursday, November 21

vs.
Calvary
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Saturday, November 23

vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:30 pm
Cottey College
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.

Monday, November 25

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.

Tuesday, November 26

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.)
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Monday, December 2

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Union College (Neb.)
Lincoln, Neb.

Tuesday, December 3

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Thursday, December 5

vs.
Central Christian (Exhibition)
vs. Quincy University
Quincy, Ill.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 7:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Eureka College
Eureka, Ill.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Southwestern Adventist
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Friday, December 6

vs.
Womens Basketball | 6:00 pm
Calvary
vs. Principia College
St. Louis, Mo.

Saturday, December 7

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.

Tuesday, December 10

vs.
Womens Basketball | 6:00 pm
Calvary
vs. Cottey College
Nevada, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Manhattan Christian
vs. University of Nebraska-Kearney
Kearney, Neb.

Thursday, December 12

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Nebraska Christian (Exhibition)
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Saturday, December 14

vs.
Nebraska Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 6:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Union College (Neb.)
Lincoln, Neb.

Friday, January 3

vs.
Central Christian (Exhibition)
vs. Oakland City University
Oakland City, Ind.

Saturday, January 4

vs.
Central Christian (Exhibition)
vs. Oakland City University
Oakland City, Ind.

Wednesday, January 8

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Dallas Christian College
Dallas , Texas

Thursday, January 9

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Southwestern Adventist
Keene, Texas
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Kansas Christian College
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.

Friday, January 10

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Emmaus Bible
Dubuque, Iowa

Saturday, January 11

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Faith Baptist Bible
Ankeny, Iowa
vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, Ark.

Tuesday, January 14

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.

Friday, January 17

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Faith Baptist Bible
Ankeny, Iowa
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Randall University
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Central Christian
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Saturday, January 18

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Emmaus Bible
Dubuque, Iowa
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Kansas Christian College
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Monday, January 20

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Union College (Neb.)
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Tuesday, January 21

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Ozark Christian
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.

Thursday, January 23

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Principia College
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.

Friday, January 24

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 6:00 pm
Calvary
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Saturday, January 25

vs.
Ecclesia College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 1:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.

Tuesday, January 28

vs.
Central Christian
vs. Calvary
Kansas City, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Central Christian
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.

Friday, January 31

vs.
Manhattan Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Ecclesia College
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 11:00 am
Barclay
vs. Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.

Saturday, February 1

vs.
Barclay
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Barclay
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Monday, February 3

vs.
Lincoln Christian University
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Tuesday, February 4

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Calvary
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Barclay
vs. Randall University
Moore, Okla.

Thursday, February 6

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Union College (Neb.)
Lincoln, Neb.

Friday, February 7

vs.
Faith Baptist Bible
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Ozark Christian
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Barclay
vs. Calvary
Belton, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Calvary
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Saturday, February 8

vs.
Emmaus Bible
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 1:00 pm
Ozark Christian
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Tuesday, February 11

vs.
Kansas Christian College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.

Thursday, February 13

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Ecclesia College
Springdale, Ark.

Friday, February 14

vs.
Ozark Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Emmaus Bible
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 6:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Saturday, February 15

vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:30 pm
Faith Baptist Bible
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.
vs.
Womens Basketball | 11:00 am
Emmaus Bible
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Scoreboard

Monday, February 18

Womens Basketball

Faith Baptist Bible
65
Kansas Christian College
75
Monday, February 11

Womens Basketball

Randall University
76
Manhattan Christian
67
Saturday, February 9

Womens Basketball

Kansas Christian College
37
Faith Baptist Bible
51
Friday, February 8

Womens Basketball

Maranatha Baptist University
69
Emmaus Bible
68
Ozark Christian
33
Manhattan Christian
57
Ozark Christian
33
Manhattan Christian
57
Tuesday, February 5

Womens Basketball

Emmaus Bible
66
Faith Baptist Bible
38
Ecclesia College
64
Ozark Christian
57
Emmaus Bible
66
Faith Baptist Bible
38
Calvary
73
Manhattan Christian
61