Women's Basketball

2.20.2017 | Womens Basketball
Ankeny, IowaFor the second straigh season the Emmaus Bible College Eagles captured the Conference Tournament Championship. Emmaus entered the... [Full Story]
Ozark Christian College’s Baylee Hilton (23) looks for an open teammate as Grace Bible College’s Jewel Ro defends during a game in the NCCCA Division II Women’s National Championship on Thursday night at OCC.
3.13.2016 | Womens Basketball
Joplin, Mo.Jaylen Newman broke her own school record, scoring a tournament-best 48 points to lead Trinity Bible College to a 76-66 victory... [Full Story]

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday, February 28

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Ozark Christian
vs. ACCA Tournament
Joplin, Mo.

Tuesday, March 6

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Faith Baptist Bible
vs. National Tournament
Greenville, S.C.

Thursday, March 8

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Ozark Christian
vs. National Tournament
Greenville, S.C.
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Central Christian
vs. National Tournament
Greenville, S.C.

Friday, March 9

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
National Tournament
vs. Manhattan Christian
Greenville, SC
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Central Christian
vs. National Tournament
Greenville, S.C.

Saturday, March 10

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
National Tournament
vs. Manhattan Christian
Greenville, SC
vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
Central Christian
vs. National Tournament
Greenville, S.C.

Sunday, March 11

vs.
Womens Basketball | TBA
National Tournament
vs. Manhattan Christian
Greenville, SC

Scoreboard

Thursday, February 22

Womens Basketball

Calvary
60
Trinity Bible College
61
Saturday, February 17

Womens Basketball

Emmaus Bible
66
Manhattan Christian
68
Faith Baptist Bible
42
Barclay
38
Friday, February 16

Womens Basketball

Barclay
49
Manhattan Christian
64
Faith Baptist Bible
40
Emmaus Bible
80
Thursday, February 15

Womens Basketball

Barclay
54
Calvary
49
Saturday, February 10

Womens Basketball

Barclay
50
Ozark Christian
45
Kansas Christian College
28
Faith Baptist Bible
66
Emmaus Bible
74
Central Christian
47
Friday, February 9

Womens Basketball

Barclay
55
Calvary
64