Women's Basketball

Midwest Christian College Conference
5.20.2020 | Mens Basketball
Ankeny, IowaFollowing their spring meeting, the Midwest Christian College Conference announced its intention to conduct intercollegiate... [Full Story]
Emmaus
2.24.2020 | Womens Basketball
Joplin, Mo.Emmaus Bible College Women's basketball came into the Midwest Christian College Conference tournament and the number one seed and... [Full Story]
Manhattan Christian College won the 2018 MCCC Tournament with a 68-66 win over Emmaus Bible College on Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018.
2.17.2018 | Womens Basketball
Manhattan, Kan.Manhattan Christian College claimed the 2018 Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament championship with a 68-66 win... [Full Story]
2.20.2017 | Womens Basketball
Ankeny, IowaFor the second straigh season the Emmaus Bible College Eagles captured the Conference Tournament Championship. Emmaus entered the... [Full Story]

Upcoming Schedule

Tuesday, November 3

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Baptist Bible College
Springfield, Mo.

Friday, November 6

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Kansas Christian College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Monday, November 9

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, Ill.

Friday, November 13

vs.
Womens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal, Mo.

Saturday, November 14

vs.
Womens Basketball | 12:00 pm
Emmaus Bible
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, November 27

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Ecclesia College
Springdale, Ark.

Monday, December 7

vs.
Womens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Saturday, December 12

vs.
Womens Basketball | 1:00 pm
Ozark Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Monday, January 4

vs.
Womens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Oak Hill Christian College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Tuesday, January 5

vs.
Womens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Oak Hill Christian College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Saturday, January 9

vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Calvary
Kansas City, Mo.

Tuesday, January 12

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Lincoln Christian University
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, January 15

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Saturday, January 16

vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Monday, January 18

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Central Christian
vs. Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.

Friday, January 22

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.

Tuesday, January 26

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Ecclesia College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, January 29

vs.
Womens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Mount Mary University
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Tuesday, February 2

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Calvary
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, February 5

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Saturday, February 6

vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Tuesday, February 9

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:00 pm
Baptist Bible College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, February 12

vs.
Womens Basketball | 5:30 pm
Central Christian
vs. Faith Baptist Bible
Ankeny, Iowa

Saturday, February 13

vs.
Womens Basketball | 2:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Emmaus Bible
Dubuque, Iowa

Scoreboard

Saturday, February 15

Womens Basketball

Emmaus Bible
100
Barclay
67
Faith Baptist Bible
71
Manhattan Christian
86
Emmaus Bible
100
Barclay
67
Friday, February 14

Womens Basketball

Emmaus Bible
71
Manhattan Christian
45
Ozark Christian
70
Central Christian
60
Faith Baptist Bible
51
Barclay
67
Faith Baptist Bible
51
Barclay
67
Emmaus Bible
71
Manhattan Christian
45
Thursday, February 13

Womens Basketball

Calvary
91
Ecclesia College
41
Tuesday, February 11

Womens Basketball

Manhattan Christian
73
Barclay
74