2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Friday, October 30, 2020
Emmaus Bible
55
Indiana University Northwest
85
  Palos Heights,
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Barclay
83
McPherson College
107
  McPherson, Kan.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Central Christian
65
Baptist Bible College
82
  Springfield, Mo.
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Barclay
62
Sterling College
97
  Sterling, Kan.
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Emmaus Bible
81
Central Christian
74
  Moberly, Mo.
Monday, November 9, 2020
Central Christian
40
Lincoln Christian University
60
  Lincoln, Ill.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
48
Emmaus Bible
59
  Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Oak Hills Christian College
37
Emmaus Bible
72
  Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, November 13, 2020
Central Christian
38
Hannibal-LaGrange University
60
  Hannibal, Mo.
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Kansas Christian College
44
Central Christian
72
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Central Christian
61
Ecclesia College
74
  Springdale, Ark.
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Central Christian
77
Calvary
65
  Moberly, Mo.
Friday, November 20, 2020
Randall University
69
Ozark Christian
53
  Ankeny , Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Barclay
Postponed
4:00 pm
  Haviland,
Trinity Bible College
59
Faith Baptist Bible
51
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Randall University
90
Faith Baptist Bible
42
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
66
Trinity Bible College
45
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, November 23, 2020
Baptist Bible College
91
Calvary
73
  kansas City, Mo.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Calvary
78
Ozark Christian
77
  Joplin, Mo.
Friday, December 4, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
53
Maranatha Baptist University
87
  Watertown, Wis.
Kansas Christian College
61
Ozark Christian
67
  Joplin , Mo.
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Calvary
86
Ecclesia College
70
  Springdale,
Oak Hills Christian College
57
Faith Baptist Bible
84
  Ankeny, Iowa
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Dallas Christian College
51
Ozark Christian
62
  Joplin, Mo.
Friday, December 11, 2020
Calvary
59
Maranatha Baptist University
65
  Ankeny, Iowa
Arlington Baptist College
85
Ozark Christian
70
  Joplin , Mo.
Trinity Bible College
75
Faith Baptist Bible
85
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
82
Faith Baptist Bible
43
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
64
Trinity Christian College
53
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
73
Central Christian
57
  Moberly, Mo.
Monday, January 4, 2021
Manhattan Christian
33
Central Christian College (Kan.)
85
  McPherson, Kan.
Oak Hills Christian College
70
Central Christian
73
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Oak Hills Christian College
56
Central Christian
94
  Moberly, Mo.
Randall University
66
Barclay
69
  Haviland,
Ozark Christian
57
Ecclesia College
69
  Springdale, Ark.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Champion Christian College
85
Manhattan Christian
43
  Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Ozark Christian
64
Kansas Christian College
40
  Overland Park, Kan.
Friday, January 8, 2021
Manhattan Christian
62
Emmaus Bible
63
  Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
54
Barclay
96
  Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
88
Calvary
67
  Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Manhattan Christian
49
Faith Baptist Bible
53
  Belton, Mo.
Central Christian
75
Calvary
81
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
72
Barclay
76
  Kansas City, Mo.
Monday, January 11, 2021
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
TBA   Haviland,
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
55
Emmaus Bible
64
  Dubuque, Iowa
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Baptist Bible College
5:00 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Southwestern Adventist
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan,
Friday, January 15, 2021
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
5:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
85
Central Christian
62
  Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Faith Baptist Bible
Postponed
7:30 pm
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian
TBA   Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
68
Kansas Christian College
57
  Overland park, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
Postponed
1:00 pm
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, January 18, 2021
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
5:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   kansas City, Mo.
Ecclesia College
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
TBA   Belton, Mo.
Friday, January 22, 2021
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
Baptist Bible College
5:00 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
TBA   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
1:00 pm   Ankeney, Iowa
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
Kansas Christian College
4:00 pm   Overland Park, Ks.
Ecclesia College
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Randall University
5:00 pm   Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
5:00 pm   Watertown, Wi.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Calvary
Union College (Neb.)
5:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, January 29, 2021
Mount Mary University
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
Calvary
5:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Great Lakes Christian College
Emmaus Bible
5:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Mount Mary University
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Baptist Bible College
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
5:00 pm   Overland Park, Ks.
Calvary
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Friday, February 5, 2021
Central Christian
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary University
5:00 pm   kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Dallas Christian College
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
TBA   Kansas City, Mo.
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
12:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Faith Baptist Bible
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Monday, February 8, 2021
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Ecclesia College
Barclay
4:00 pm   Haviland,
Baptist Bible College
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan,
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Lincoln Christian University
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, February 12, 2021
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan , Kan.
Calvary
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland,
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
5:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
2:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
TBA   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland , Kan.
Cottey College
Manhattan Christian
1:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
4:00 pm   Lincoln , Neb.