2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Loras
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm (Exh) Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 26, 2018
Central Christian
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
6:00 pm   Bartlesville, Okla.
Manhattan Christian
Mid-America Christian University
6:30 pm (Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Central Christian
Bellevue University
2:00 pm (Exh) Bartlesville, Okla.
Trinity International University
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Southwestern Christian University
5:00 pm (Exh) Bethany, Okla.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
112
Central Christian
39
  Moberly, Mo.
Saint Ambrose University
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Graceland University
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Emmaus Bible
William Penn University
4:00 pm   Oskaloosa, Iowa
Monday, November 5, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
32
Manhattan Christian
92
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Kansas Christian College
62
Central Christian
54
  Moberly, Mo.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Central Christian
45
Hannibal-LaGrange University
74
  Hannibal, Mo.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
North Central University
77
Calvary
56
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, November 9, 2018
Emmaus Bible
Trinity International University
4:00 pm   Deerfield , Ill.
Central Christian
26
Nebraska Christian
87
  Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Emmaus Bible
Kentucky Christian University
2:00 pm   Deerfield , Ill.
Central Christian
43
Union College (Neb.)
57
  Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Barclay
54
Kansas Christian College
52
  Overland Park,
Monday, November 12, 2018
Bethel College (Kan.)
82
Manhattan Christian
28
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
65
Union College (Neb.)
29
  Lincoln, Neb.
Calvary
70
Ecclesia College
54
  Springdale , Ark.
MacMurray College
84
Central Christian
50
  Moberly, Mo.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Emmaus Bible
Grinnell College
5:00 pm   Grinnell, Iowa
Providence University College
55
Faith Baptist Bible
39
  Ankeny , Iowa
Friday, November 16, 2018
Providence University College
68
Central Christian
45
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
TBA
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
59
Faith Baptist Bible
42
  Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Oklahoma Baptist University
7:30 pm (Exh) Shawnee , Okla.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Central Christian
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Providence University College
55
Calvary
80
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Upper Iowa University
3:30 pm   Fayette, Iowa
Randall University
56
Faith Baptist Bible
47
  Ankeny , Iowa
Ozark Christian
TBA
12:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Calvary
Kansas Christian College
5:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Barclay
Central Christian College (Kan.)
6:00 pm   McPherson, Ks.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Calvary
Champion Christian College
5:00 pm   Hot Springs , Ark.
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
5:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Nebraska Christian
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Rhema Bible College
Ozark Christian
6:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
Crown College
5:00 pm   St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Ozark Christian
Randall University
5:30 pm   Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
Kansas Christian College
6:00 pm   Overland Park , Kan.
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Calvary
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Central Christian
Randall University
1:00 pm   Moore, Okla.
Faith Baptist Bible
North Central University
1:00 pm   Minneapolis, Minn.
Monday, December 3, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Westminster College
6:00 pm   Fulton, Mo.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Lincoln Christian University
5:00 pm   Lincoln, Ill.
Calvary
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Manhattan Christian
Union College (Neb.)
5:30 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, December 7, 2018
Ozark Christian
Arlington Baptist College
5:00 pm   Arlington, Texas
Calvary
Trinity Bible College
5:00 pm   Ellendale ND, N.D.
Barclay
Nebraska Christian
5:30 pm   Papillion, Ne.
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Barclay
Union College (Neb.)
6:30 pm   Lincoln, Ne.
Ozark Christian
Dallas Christian College
12:00 pm   Dallas, Texas
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
1:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Champion Christian College
Ozark Christian
2:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Calvary
6:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, December 14, 2018
Kansas Christian College
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Emmaus Bible
Saint Ambrose University
6:00 pm   Davenport, Iowa
Monday, December 31, 2018
Central Christian
Columbia College
12:00 pm (Exh) Columbia, Mo.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
3:30 pm   Kansas , Okla.
Ozark Christian
Cookson Hills Classic
TBA   Kansas, Okla.
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
2:00 pm   Kansas , Okla.
Friday, January 4, 2019
Johnson University-Tennessee
Manhattan Christian
9:00 am   Kansas , Okla.
Central Christian
Oakland City University
7:00 pm   Oakland City, Ind.
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Nebraska Christian
2:00 pm   Omaha, Neb.
Ecclesia College
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Central Christian
Oakland City University
1:00 pm   Oakland City, Ind.
Monday, January 7, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Oakland City University
5:00 pm   Oakland City, Ind.
Ozark Christian
Nebraska Christian
5:00 pm   Omaha, Neb.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
5:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Central Christian
Ecclesia College
5:00 pm   Springdale, Ark.
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
4:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
4:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Friday, January 11, 2019
Calvary
Champion Christian College
5:00 pm   Hot Springs, , Ark.
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
5:30 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
5:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Ia.
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
2:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
3:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
10:00 am   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
10:30 am   Ankeny, Ia.
Randall University
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Dallas Christian College
Central Christian
1:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Monday, January 14, 2019
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Arlington Baptist College
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland,
Friday, January 18, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
5:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
5:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Central Christian
Barclay
1:30 pm   Haviland ,
Manhattan Christian
Randall University
1:30 pm   Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Monday, January 21, 2019
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
5:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
5:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
Randall University
6:00 pm   Moore, Ok.
Friday, January 25, 2019
Barclay
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
5:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:30 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Barclay
Ozark Christian
1:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
2:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
2:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Barclay
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Monday, January 28, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Kansas Christian College
4:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland , Ks.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Calvary
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan,
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Kansas Christian College
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Arlington Baptist College
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Union College (Neb.)
Calvary
6:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, February 1, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Lincoln Christian University
5:00 pm   Lincoln, Ill.
Dallas Christian College
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Arlington Baptist College
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible
2:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
12:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
1:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
1:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, February 8, 2019
Calvary
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
5:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
5:30 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Calvary
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Ozark Christian
Barclay
1:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
2:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Ozark Christian
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Monday, February 11, 2019
Randall University
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.