2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Alumni
64
Ozark Christian
73
  Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Nebraska Christian
50
Emmaus Bible
82
  Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 25, 2019
Manhattan Christian
39
Mid-America Christian University
130
(Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Monday, October 28, 2019
Ozark Christian
64
Crowley's Ridge College
76
  Paragould, Ark.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
36
Calvary
72
  Belton, Mo.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Manhattan Christian
41
Bethany College
137
  Lindsborg, Kan.
Friday, November 1, 2019
Calvary
70
Allen County College
91
  Topeka,, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
63
Trinity International University
84
  Deerfield, Ill.
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Calvary
33
Benedictine College
93
  Topeka,, Kan.
Stephens College
76
Central Christian
58
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
71
Robert Morris College
92
  Deerfield, Ill.
Monday, November 4, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
43
Manhattan Christian
48 (OT)
  Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
80
Ecclesia College
45
  Springdale, Ark.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Central Christian
86
Lincoln Christian University
79
  Lincoln, Ill.
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
57
Central Christian
107
  Moberly, Mo.
Friday, November 8, 2019
Central Christian
43
Monmouth College
92
  Jacksonville, Ill.
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Central Christian
47
MacMurray College
69
  Jacksonville, Ill.
Ozark Christian
52
Southwestern Christian University
108
  Bethany, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
51
Cornell College
74
  Mount Vernon, Iowa
Monday, November 11, 2019
Manhattan Christian
33
Panhandle State University
104
  Blackwell, Okla.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Hannibal-LaGrange University
75
Central Christian
63
  Moberly, Mo.
Central College
76
Emmaus Bible
51
  Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, November 15, 2019
Calvary
61
Providence University College
64
  Manitoba,
Cottey College
82
Central Christian
90
  Moberly, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
49
Emmaus Bible
89
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Calvary
72
Trinity Bible College
60
  Ellendale, N.D.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
61
Faith Baptist Bible
56
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
68
Allen County College
80
  Iola, Kan.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
42
Union College (Neb.)
50
  Lincoln, Neb.
Randall University
74
Ozark Christian
75
  Joplin, Mo.
Kansas Christian College
75
Manhattan Christian
59
  Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian College (Kan.)
82
Barclay
68
  Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
80
Grinnell College
76
  Grinnell, Iowa
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Calvary
109
Central Christian
95
  Moberly, Mo.
Kansas Christian College
67
Faith Baptist Bible
50
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
109
Central Christian
95
  Moberly, Mo.
Friday, November 22, 2019
Ozark Christian
58
Trinity Bible College
55
  Ankeny, Iowa
Providence University College
87
Faith Baptist Bible
37
  Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
52
Emmaus Bible
81
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Trinity Bible College
55
Faith Baptist Bible
47
  Ankeny, Iowa
Cottey College
71
Calvary
65
  Belton, Mo.
Ozark Christian
63
Providence University College
74
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, November 25, 2019
Calvary
79
Kansas Christian College
49
  Overland Park, Kan.
Monday, December 2, 2019
Central Christian
57
Union College (Neb.)
41
  Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
46
Kansas Christian College
59
  Overland Park, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
41
Ozark Christian
72
  Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
80
Manhattan Christian
71
  Manhattan, Kan.
Barclay
80
Manhattan Christian
71
  Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Central Christian
Quincy University
(Exh) Quincy, Ill.
Calvary
58
Eureka College
88
  Eureka, Ill.
Southwestern Adventist
Barclay
Postponed
TBA
  Haviland, Kan.
Friday, December 6, 2019
Kansas Christian College
59
Ozark Christian
66
  Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
78
Principia College
54
  St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Central Christian
72
Ozark Christian
73
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
72
Ozark Christian
73
  Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
78
Union College (Neb.)
37
  Lincoln, Neb.
Emmaus Bible
88
Association Free Lutheran Bible
38
  Plymouth , Minn.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Nebraska Christian
74
Ozark Christian
66 (OT)
  Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
65
Cottey College
73
  Nevada, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
39
University of Nebraska-Kearney
127
  Kearney, Neb.
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Nebraska Christian
65
Manhattan Christian
45
  Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, December 13, 2019
Holy Family College
77
Faith Baptist Bible
83
  Ankeny, Iowa
Cornell College
76
Emmaus Bible
65
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Nebraska Christian
94
Central Christian
61
  Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
78
Union College (Neb.)
50
  Lincoln, Neb.
Holy Family College
45
Emmaus Bible
90
  Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, December 16, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
41
Dallas Christian College
89
  Dallas, Texas
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
36
Crowley's Ridge College
68
  Dallas, Texas
Friday, January 3, 2020
Central Christian
Oakland City University
(Exh) Oakland City, Ind.
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Central Christian
Oakland City University
(Exh) Oakland City, Ind.
Pensacola Christian
79
Ozark Christian
56
  Joplin, Mo.
Monday, January 6, 2020
Champion Christian College
84
Ozark Christian
54
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
48
Nebraska Christian
61
  Bellevue, Neb.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
67
Emmaus Bible
58
  Dubuque, Iowa
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Manhattan Christian
62
Champion Christian College
95
  Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Manhattan Christian
61
Southwestern Adventist
47
  Keene, Texas
Arlington Baptist College
117
Barclay
64
  Haviland , Kan.
Kansas Christian College
32
Calvary
75
  Belton, Mo.
Friday, January 10, 2020
Central Christian
48
Emmaus Bible
102
  Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
81
Faith Baptist Bible
54
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
81
Faith Baptist Bible
54
  Ankeny, Iowa
Central Christian
48
Emmaus Bible
102
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Central Christian
80
Faith Baptist Bible
83
  Ankeny, Iowa
Central Christian
80
Faith Baptist Bible
83
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
73
Crowley's Ridge College
85
  Paragould, Ark.
Ozark Christian
49
Emmaus Bible
80
  Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
49
Emmaus Bible
80
  Dubuque, Iowa
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
  Overland Park, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
39
Faith Baptist Bible
65
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ecclesia College
48
Ozark Christian
81
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
50
Calvary
84
  Belton, Mo.
Friday, January 17, 2020
Central Christian
Barclay
  Haviland, Kan.
Calvary
61
Faith Baptist Bible
55
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
Faith Baptist Bible
5:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Randall University
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
  Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian
68
Manhattan Christian
71
  Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
56
Emmaus Bible
91
  Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
2:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Monday, January 20, 2020
Union College (Neb.)
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Bacone College
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Principia College
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Friday, January 24, 2020
Barclay
Calvary
5:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
5:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
5:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ecclesia College
Faith Baptist Bible
6:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Ecclesia College
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Nebraska Christian
4:30 pm   Papillion, Neb.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Central Christian
Calvary
  Kansas City, Mo.
Central Christian
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
5:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
5:30 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Friday, January 31, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Arlington Baptist College
5:00 pm   Arlington, Texas
Ecclesia College
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Barclay
Kansas Christian College
11:00 am   Overland Park, Kan.
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Barclay
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
Central Christian
TBA   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Dallas Christian College
12:00 pm   Dallas, Texas
Monday, February 3, 2020
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
8:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
4:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
4:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Barclay
Randall University
TBA   Moore, Okla.
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Union College (Neb.)
5:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, February 7, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Barclay
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
5:30 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
2:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
4:30 pm   Moberly , Mo.
Ozark Christian
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Monday, February 10, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
Union College (Neb.)
4:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Kansas Christian College
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Calvary
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
Ozark Christian
5:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Calvary
Ecclesia College
5:30 pm   Springdale, Ark.
Friday, February 14, 2020
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
5:30 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
6:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
2:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
2:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
11:00 am   Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
12:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Ozark Christian
Kansas Christian College
5:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.