2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Loras
72
Emmaus Bible
89
(Exh) Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 26, 2018
Central Christian
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
6:00 pm   Bartlesville, Okla.
Manhattan Christian
Mid-America Christian University
6:30 pm (Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Central Christian
Bellevue University
2:00 pm (Exh) Bartlesville, Okla.
Trinity International University
69
Emmaus Bible
57
  Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Southwestern Christian University
5:00 pm (Exh) Bethany, Okla.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
112
Central Christian
39
  Moberly, Mo.
Saint Ambrose University
97
Emmaus Bible
57
  Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Graceland University
53
Emmaus Bible
93
  Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, November 5, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
32
Manhattan Christian
92
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Kansas Christian College
62
Central Christian
54
  Moberly, Mo.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Central Christian
45
Hannibal-LaGrange University
74
  Hannibal, Mo.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
North Central University
77
Calvary
56
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, November 9, 2018
Emmaus Bible
44
Trinity International University
77
  Deerfield , Ill.
Central Christian
26
Nebraska Christian
87
  Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Emmaus Bible
68
Kentucky Christian University
72
  Deerfield , Ill.
Central Christian
43
Union College (Neb.)
57
  Lincoln, Neb.
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Barclay
54
Kansas Christian College
52
  Overland Park,
Monday, November 12, 2018
Bethel College (Kan.)
82
Manhattan Christian
28
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
65
Union College (Neb.)
29
  Lincoln, Neb.
Calvary
70
Ecclesia College
54
  Springdale , Ark.
MacMurray College
84
Central Christian
50
  Moberly, Mo.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Emmaus Bible
60
Grinnell College
63
  Grinnell, Iowa
Providence University College
55
Faith Baptist Bible
39
  Ankeny , Iowa
Friday, November 16, 2018
Providence University College
68
Central Christian
45
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
59
Faith Baptist Bible
42
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
59
Faith Baptist Bible
42
  Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Oklahoma Baptist University
7:30 pm (Exh) Shawnee , Okla.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Providence University College
55
Calvary
80
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
74
Upper Iowa University
91
  Fayette, Iowa
Randall University
56
Faith Baptist Bible
47
  Ankeny , Iowa
Ozark Christian
38
Grace Bible College
68
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Calvary
53
Kansas Christian College
48
  Overland Park, Kan.
Barclay
61
Central Christian College (Kan.)
103
  McPherson,
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Calvary
85
Champion Christian College
61
  Hot Springs , Ark.
Manhattan Christian
53
Kansas Christian College
42
  Overland Park, Kan.
Nebraska Christian
70
Emmaus Bible
65
  Dubuque, Iowa
Rhema Bible College
64
Ozark Christian
61
  Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
47
Central Christian
63
  Moberly, Mo.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
32
Crown College
57
  St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Ozark Christian
47
Randall University
100
  Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
92
Kansas Christian College
66
  Overland Park , Kan.
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Calvary
71
Union College (Neb.)
36
  Lincoln, Neb.
Central Christian
45
Randall University
89
  Moore, Okla.
Faith Baptist Bible
29
North Central University
70
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Monday, December 3, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
32
Ozark Christian
60
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
35
Westminster College
99
  Fulton, Mo.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
64
Emmaus Bible
23
  Dubuque, Iowa
Faith Baptist Bible
23
Emmaus Bible
64
  Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
76
Ozark Christian
46
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
40
Lincoln Christian University
86
  Lincoln, Ill.
Calvary
76
Ozark Christian
46
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
51
Barclay
38
  Haviland,
Manhattan Christian
51
Barclay
38
  Haviland, Kan.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Manhattan Christian
60
Union College (Neb.)
33
  Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, December 7, 2018
Ozark Christian
30
Arlington Baptist College
102
  Arlington, Texas
Barclay
50
Nebraska Christian
65
  Papillion,
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Barclay
Union College (Neb.)
6:30 pm   Lincoln, Ne.
Ozark Christian
41
Dallas Christian College
75
  Dallas, Texas
Emmaus Bible
71
Maranatha Baptist University
64
  Watertown, Wis.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
74
Central Christian
62
  Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
74
Central Christian
62
  Moberly, Mo.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Calvary
73
Central Christian
44
  Moberly, Mo.
Central Christian
44
Calvary
73
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, December 14, 2018
Kansas Christian College
70
Barclay
51
  Haviland,
Monday, December 17, 2018
Emmaus Bible
57
Saint Ambrose University
93
  Davenport, Iowa
Monday, December 31, 2018
Central Christian
Columbia College
12:00 pm (Exh) Columbia, Mo.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Dallas Christian College
57
Manhattan Christian
80
  Kansas , Okla.
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Manhattan Christian
71
Kansas Christian College
58
  Kansas , Okla.
Ozark Christian
50
Dallas Christian College
82
  Kansas, Okla.
Friday, January 4, 2019
Central Christian
Oakland City University
Canceled
7:00 pm
  Oakland City, Ind.
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible
55
Nebraska Christian
63
  Omaha, Neb.
Ecclesia College
57
Calvary
88
  Kansas City, Mo.
Central Christian
Oakland City University
Canceled
1:00 pm
  Oakland City, Ind.
Monday, January 7, 2019
Emmaus Bible
79
Oakland City University
81
  Oakland City, Ind.
Ozark Christian
22
Nebraska Christian
94
  Omaha, Neb.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Ozark Christian
44
Union College (Neb.)
52
  Lincoln, Neb.
Central Christian
Ecclesia College
Canceled
5:00 pm
  Springdale, Ark.
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
Canceled
4:00 pm
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
Canceled
4:00 pm
  Joplin, Mo.
Friday, January 11, 2019
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
Canceled
  Ankeny , Iowa
Calvary
Champion Christian College
Canceled
5:00 pm
  Hot Springs, , Ark.
Manhattan Christian
55
Emmaus Bible
70
  Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
Canceled
6:00 pm
  Ankeny,
Manhattan Christian
55
Emmaus Bible
70
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Manhattan Christian
40
Faith Baptist Bible
47
  Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
40
Faith Baptist Bible
47
  Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
10:00 am   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
Canceled
10:30 am
  Ankeny,
Randall University
99
Ozark Christian
30
  Joplin, Mo.
Dallas Christian College
Central Christian
Canceled
1:00 pm
  Moberly, Mo.
Monday, January 14, 2019
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
Canceled
5:00 pm
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
21
Faith Baptist Bible
54
  Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
50
Calvary
56
  Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
50
Calvary
56
  Belton, Mo.
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Arlington Baptist College
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland,
Friday, January 18, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
25
Calvary
70
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
5:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
25
Calvary
70
  Belton, Mo.
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Central Christian
Barclay
1:30 pm   Haviland ,
Manhattan Christian
60
Randall University
72
  Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
53
Ozark Christian
45
  Joplin, Mo.
Monday, January 21, 2019
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
5:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
5:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
Randall University
6:00 pm   Moore, Ok.
Friday, January 25, 2019
Barclay
Calvary
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
Calvary
5:30 pm   Belton, Mo
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
5:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:30 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Barclay
Ozark Christian
1:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
2:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
2:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Barclay
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Monday, January 28, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Kansas Christian College
4:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland , Ks.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Calvary
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan,
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Kansas Christian College
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Arlington Baptist College
Central Christian
5:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Union College (Neb.)
Calvary
6:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, February 1, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Lincoln Christian University
5:00 pm   Lincoln, Ill.
Dallas Christian College
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Arlington Baptist College
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible
2:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
2:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
12:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
1:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
1:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
5:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, February 8, 2019
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
Canceled
  Ankeny , Iowa
Calvary
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
5:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Ozark Christian
Barclay
1:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
2:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Ozark Christian
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Monday, February 11, 2019
Randall University
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.