2022-23 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Friday, October 28, 2022
Ozark Christian
24
John Brown University
86
(Exh) Siloam Springs, Ark.
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Central Christian
40
Kansas Christian College
70
  Overland Park, Kan.
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Hannibal-LaGrange University
77
Manhattan Christian
40
  Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, November 4, 2022
Blackburn College
88
Central Christian
56
  Moberly, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
26
Calvary
56
  Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Manhattan Christian
Benedictine College
5:00 pm (Exh) Atchison, Kan.
Ozark Christian
46
Cottey College
62
  Neveda , Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
40
Central Christian
65
  Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
66
Kansas Christian College
79
  Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Union College (Neb.)
33
Central Christian
42
  Moberly, Mo.
Randall University
42
Calvary
29
  Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
26
Stephens College
95
  Columbia, Mo.
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
55
Union College (Neb.)
34
  Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Association Free Lutheran Bible
45
Emmaus Bible
37
  Dubuque, Iowa
Ecclesia College
60
Central Christian
59
  Moberly, Mo.
Providence University College
70
Calvary
75
  Kansas City, Mo.
Providence University College
65
Central Christian
75
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Union College (Neb.)
26
Calvary
71
  Kansas City, Mo.
Randall University
52
Barclay
58
  Haviland, Kan.
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Ozark Christian
108
Union College (Neb.)
45
  Lincoln, Neb.
Emmaus Bible
32
Maranatha Baptist University
62
  Watertown, Wis.
Manhattan Christian
41
Randall University
50
  Moore, Okla.
Friday, November 18, 2022
North Central University
81
Central Christian
39
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
57
Peru State College
97
  Peru, Neb.
Trinity Bible College
91
Faith Baptist Bible
59
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Barclay
70
Southwestern Adventist
41
  Keene, Texas
Central Christian
55
Trinity Bible College
69
  Ellendale, N.D.
Mount Mary University
64
Emmaus Bible
54
  Dubuque, Iowa
North Central University
78
Faith Baptist Bible
53
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, November 21, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
61
Association Free Lutheran Bible
38
  Plymouth, Minn.
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Hannibal-LaGrange University
68
Central Christian
61
  Moberly, Mo.
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Manhattan Christian
42
Kansas Christian College
77
  Overland Park, Kan.
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Trinity Christian College
100
Emmaus Bible
25
  Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
81
Southwestern Adventist
54
  Keene, Texas
Friday, December 2, 2022
Ozark Christian
60
Arlington Baptist College
45
  Arlington, Texas
Barclay
60
Randall University
44
  Moore, Okla.
Providence University College
79
Emmaus Bible
37
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Barclay
68
Southwestern Adventist
34
  Keene, Texas
Calvary
41
Welch College
76
  Nashville, Tenn.
Manhattan Christian
39
Bethel College (Kan.)
99
  Newton, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
70
Providence University College
78
  Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, December 5, 2022
Grace Bible College
90
Faith Baptist Bible
60
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Grace Bible College
103
Emmaus Bible
51
  Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Manhattan Christian
McPherson College
6:30 pm   McPherson, Kan.
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Doane College
Manhattan Christian
2:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Manhattan Christian
Ottawa University
5:30 pm   Ottawa , Kan.
Friday, January 6, 2023
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
TBA   Kansas City, Mo.