2020-21 Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Spurgeon College
2
Calvary
3
  Kansas City,
Friday, September 4, 2020
Trinity Bible College
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Kansas Christian College
3
Calvary
2
  Kansas City,
Maranatha Baptist University
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Oak Hill Christian College
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Spurgeon College
0
Barclay
3
  Haviland,
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Manhattan Christian
3
Kansas Christian College
1
  Overland Park,
Friday, September 11, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
2
Trinity Bible College
3
  Ellendale, N.D.
Saturday, September 12, 2020
TBA
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan,
Barclay
3
Calvary
0
  Kansas City,
Oak Hill Christian College
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan,
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Trinity Bible College
2
  Ellendale, N.D.
Barclay
3
Calvary
0
  Kansas City,
Faith Baptist Bible
1
Dakota College of Bottineau
3
  Ellendale, N.D.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Calvary
0
  Kansas City,
Calvary
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
3
Barclay
0
  Haviland,
Friday, September 18, 2020
Calvary
Union College (Neb.)
Canceled
6:30 pm
  Licoln ,
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
Postponed
7:30 pm
  Ankeny,
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
Postponed
11:00 am
  Ankeny,
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Calvary
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan,
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Barclay
Postponed
8:00 pm
  Joplin,
Friday, September 25, 2020
Southwestern Adventist univeris
tByarclay College
2:00 pm   Joplin, MO
Barclay
Ozark Christian
Canceled
6:00 pm
  Joplin,
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
Canceled
2:30 pm
  Joplin,
Barclay
Dallas Christian College
12:00 pm   joplin, MO
Monday, September 28, 2020
Union College
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, MO
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Calvary
3
Spurgeon College
0
  Kansas City,
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan,
Friday, October 2, 2020
Kansas Christian College
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, MO
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Calvary
Moody Bible Institute
Canceled
1:30 pm
  Dubuque,
TBA
0
Calvary
3
  kansas city, Mo.
Sterling College
Manhattan Christian
3:30 pm   Manhattan, KS
Cottey College
Manhattan Christian
11:30 am   Manhattan, KS
TBA
0
Calvary
3
  Kansas city, Mo.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Calvary
Ozark Christian
Canceled
6:30 pm
  Joplin,
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Spurgeon College
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Friday, October 9, 2020
Arlington Baptist University
Barclay
4:00 pm   Haviland, KS
Calvary
3
Barclay
2
  Haviland,
Calvary
3
Barclay
2
  Haviland,
Calvary
1
Arlington Baptist College
3
  Haviland,
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
Canceled
7:30 pm
  Manhattan,
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Barclay
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan,
Ozark Christian
Barclay
Canceled
3:00 pm
  Haviland,
Manhattan Christian
3
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Barclay
Union College
6:00 pm   Lincoln, MO
Manhattan Christian
3
Calvary
0
  Belton,
Friday, October 16, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Calvary
2
  Kansas City,
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Manhattan Christian
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny,
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
York College
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan,
Barclay
Kansas Christian College
6:00 pm   Kansas City, MO
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Spurgeon College
0
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, October 23, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
3
  Watertown, Wis.
Manhattan Christian
Randall University
Canceled
5:30 pm
  Moore ,
Oak Hill Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Barclay
Spurgeon College
9:00 am   Kansas City, MO
Ottawa University
Calvary
2:30 pm   Kansas City, MO
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
3
  Watertown, Wis.
Manhattan Christian
Arlington Baptist College
12:30 pm   Moore ,
Oak Hill Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
1:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Monday, October 26, 2020
Union College (Neb.)
Calvary
6:30 pm   Kansas City, MO
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Cottey College
7:00 pm   Nevada, MO