2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Friday, August 30, 2019
Ozark Christian
3
Manhattan Christian
2
  Manhattan, Kan.
Grace Bible College
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Dallas Christian College
3
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa
Southwestern College
3
Ozark Christian
0
  Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Calvary
0
Trinity Bible College
3
  Mineapolis, Minn.
Emmaus Bible
Haskell Indian Nations University
2:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Grace Bible College
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Cottey College
3
Ozark Christian
1
  Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
1
North Central University
3
  Mineapolis, Minn.
Ozark Christian
0
Central Christian College (Kan.)
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Kansas Christian College
12:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Dallas Christian College
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
0
Barclay
3
  Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
0
Cottey College
3
  Neveda , Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Grinnell College
3
  Grinnell, Iowa
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan , Kan.
Friday, September 6, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Silver Lake College
7:30 pm   Manitowoc, Wis.
Maranatha Baptist University
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Western Technical College
4:00 pm   La Crosse, Wis.
Barclay
3
Kansas Christian College
0
  Overland Park, Kan.
Monday, September 9, 2019
Barclay
3
Union College (Neb.)
2
  Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Calvary
3
Union College (Neb.)
0
  Lincoln, Neb.
Manhattan Christian
0
Cottey College
3
  Nevada, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Ellsworth Community College
7:00 pm   Iowa Falls, Iowa
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Union College (Neb.)
0
  Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, September 13, 2019
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
Canceled
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
2
Barclay
3
  Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan , Kan.
Silver Lake College
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Randall University
3
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Randall University
3:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
3
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Monday, September 16, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Waldorf College
3
  Forest City, Iowa
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
TBA   Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, September 20, 2019
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
2:00 pm   Lincoln , Neb.
Calvary
Trinity Bible College
3:30 pm   Ellendale, N.D.
Calvary
Oak Hill Christian College
5:30 pm   Ellendale, N.D.
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
8:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
12:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Monday, September 23, 2019
Grinnell College
Faith Baptist Bible
7:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Iowa Wesleyan College
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Kansas Christian College
6:30 pm   Overland Park , Kan.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Barclay
Arlington Baptist College
5:00 pm   Arlington, Texas
Barclay
Southwestern Adventist
7:00 pm   Arlington, Texas
Friday, September 27, 2019
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Dallas Christian College
7:00 pm   Dallas, Texas
Calvary
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
10:00 am   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Ozark Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
4:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, September 30, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
7:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Bethany College
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan , Kan.
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Southwestern Adventist
Ozark Christian
7:30 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Friday, October 4, 2019
Barclay
Sterling College
7:00 pm   Sterling, Kan.
Arlington Baptist College
Ozark Christian
7:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Calvary
Moody Bible Institute
1:30 pm   Dubuque , Iowa
Moody Bible Institute
Emmaus Bible
3:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
11:00 am   Dubuque, Iowa
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
11:30 am   Dubuque , Iowa
Dallas Christian College
Ozark Christian
12:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
Calvary
4:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Union College (Neb.)
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Kansas City , Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Kansas Christian College
5:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City , Mo.
Friday, October 11, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Moody Bible Institute
5:30 pm   Chicago, Ill.
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
2:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Faith Baptist Bible
Ozark Christian
10:00 am   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
11:30 am   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
1:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Western Technical College
Emmaus Bible
6:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 18, 2019
Randall University
Manhattan Christian
3:00 pm   Manhattan , Kan.
Mount Mary University
Faith Baptist Bible
5:00 pm   Manitowac, Wis.
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan , Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Oakton Community College
7:00 pm   Des Plaines, Ill.
Trinity Bible College
Calvary
10:30 am   Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Silver Lake College
1:00 pm   Manitowac, Wis.
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Mount Mary University
2:00 pm   Milwaukee, Wis.
Bethel College (Kan.)
Manhattan Christian
3:00 pm   Manhattan , Kan.
Trinity Bible College
Manhattan Christian
11:00 am   Manhattan , Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Calumet College of St. Joseph
1:00 pm   Whiting, Ind.
Monday, October 21, 2019
Waldorf College
Faith Baptist Bible
7:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Cottey College
Ozark Christian
6:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
Kansas Christian College
7:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Ellsworth Community College
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Elgin Community College
6:00 pm   Elgin, Ill.
Manhattan Christian
Dallas Christian College
TBA   Moore, Okla.
Friday, October 25, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Trinity Bible College
3:00 pm   Ellendale, N.D.
Faith Baptist Bible
Lake Region State College
5:00 pm   Ellendale, N.D.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
6:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Arlington Baptist College
TBA   Moore, Okla.
Manhattan Christian
Southwestern Adventist
TBA   Moore, Okla.
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Barclay
Calvary
2:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Central Baptist College
2:00 pm   Conway , Ark.
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Calvary
2:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Trinity Bible College
10:00 am   Ellendale, N.D.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Sterling College
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.