2022-23 Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Calvary
3
Kansas Christian College
0
  Overland Park, Kan.
Friday, August 26, 2022
Spurgeon College
1
Calvary
3
  Kansas City, Mo.
Baptist Bible College
0
Calvary
3
  Kansas City, Mo.
Sterling College
3
Manhattan Christian
1
  Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Oak Hills Christian College
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Stephens College
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian College (Kan.)
2
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Oak Hills Christian College
0
Ozark Christian
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, August 29, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Union College (Neb.)
0
  Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Cottey College
3
Ozark Christian
0
  Joplin, Mo.
Marshalltown CC
3
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Friday, September 2, 2022
Barclay
2
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Belton, Kan.
Manhattan Christian
3
Emmaus Bible
0
  Belton, Mo.
Ozark Christian
1
Spurgeon College
3
  Overland Park, Kan.
Barclay
1
Calvary
3
  Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Barclay
3
Emmaus Bible
1
  Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
3
Calvary
2
  Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
3
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Belton, Mo.
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Manhattan Christian
0
Bethany College
3
  Lindsborg, Kan.
Calvary
3
Union College (Neb.)
0
  Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, September 9, 2022
Arlington Baptist College
3
Ozark Christian
0
  Joplin, Mo.
Arlington Baptist College
3
Manhattan Christian
2
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
3
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
1
North Central University
3
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Calvary
3
Oak Hills Christian College
0
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Faith Baptist Bible
1
Trinity Bible College
3
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Crown College
1
  St Bonifacius, Minn.
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Oak Hills Christian College
0
  Minneapolis , Minn.
Calvary
3
Crown College
1
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Calvary
1
North Central University
3
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Emmaus Bible
1
Moody Bible Institute
3
  Chicago, Ill.
Arlington Baptist College
3
Barclay
0
  Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
1
Ozark Christian
3
  Joplin, Mo.
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Ozark Christian
0
Cottey College
3
  Nevada, Mo.
Calvary
2
Spurgeon College
3
  Kansas City, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Marshalltown CC
3
  Marshalltown, Iowa
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Manhattan Christian
1
Central Christian College (Kan.)
3
  McPherson, Kan.
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Spurgeon College
1
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, September 16, 2022
Manhattan Christian
3
Kansas Christian College
0
  Overland Park, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Calvary
1
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
0
Ozark Christian
3
  Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Ozark Christian
2
  Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
0
Calvary
3
  Kansas City, Mo.
Spurgeon College
2
Barclay
3
  Haviland, Kan.
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Ozark Christian
2
Randall University
3
  Moore, Okla.
Manhattan Christian
3
Spurgeon College
0
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, September 23, 2022
Ozark Christian
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
3
Kansas Christian College
0
  Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
1
Barclay
3
  Haviland, Kan.
Spurgeon College
1
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Maranatha Baptist University
3
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Kansas Christian College
0
Barclay
3
  Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
0
Barclay
3
  Haviland, Kan.
Monday, September 26, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Barclay
0
Randall University
3
  Moore, Okla.
Baptist Bible College
0
Ozark Christian
3
  Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Grace Bible College
3
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, September 30, 2022
Barclay
3
Kansas Christian College
0
  Overland Park, Kan.
Grace Bible College
3
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
0
TBA
3
College of the Ozarks   Point Lookout, Mo.
Spurgeon College
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Maranatha Baptist University
3
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Moody Bible Institute
Emmaus Bible
Canceled
4:00 pm
  Dubuque, Iowa
North Central University
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Randall University
1
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Calvary
2
Ozark Christian
3
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
3
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
3
  Watertown, Wis.
Friday, October 7, 2022
Ozark Christian
3
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
3
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Manhattan Christian
3
Randall University
0
  Moore, Okla.
Calvary
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
3
Dallas Christian College
0
  Moore, Okla.
Ozark Christian
3
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
0
Spurgeon College
3
  Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
3
Trinity Christian College
2
  Kansas City, Mo.
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Emmaus Bible
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
3
Calvary
0
  Belton, Mo.
Thursday, October 13, 2022
TBA
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Union College (Neb.)
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Friday, October 14, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Spurgeon College
0
  Watertown, Wis.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
3
  Watertown, Wis.
Calvary
3
Boyce College
1
  Louisville, Ky.
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Iowa Wesleyan College
1
Manhattan Christian
3
  Nevada, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
3
  Watertown, Wis.
Calvary
0
Welch College
3
  Nashville, Tenn.
Randall University
3
Ozark Christian
2
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
3
Cottey College
1
  Nevada, Mo.
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Calvary
1
Pensacola Christian
3
  Pensacola, Fla.
Ozark Christian
3
Baptist Bible College
2
  Springfield, Mo.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
Canceled
7:00 pm
  Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Spurgeon College
1
Ozark Christian
3
  Joplin, Mo.
Friday, October 21, 2022
Arlington Baptist College
3
Emmaus Bible
0
  Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Arlington Baptist College
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
0
Barclay
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Manhattan Christian
3
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Barclay
Randall University
  Haviland, Mo.
Cottey College
Calvary
6:30 pm   Kansas City, Mo.