Men's Basketball

Midwest Christian College Conference
5.20.2020 | Mens Basketball
Ankeny, IowaFollowing their spring meeting, the Midwest Christian College Conference announced its intention to conduct intercollegiate... [Full Story]
FBBC
2.24.2020 | Mens Basketball
Joplin, Mo.The #4 seed Faith Baptist Bible College Eagles upset the #1 seed Manhattan Christian College Thunder to eventually win the Midwest... [Full Story]
Ozark Christian College won the 2018 MCCC Tournament with a 76-70 win over Barclay College on Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018.
2.17.2018 | Mens Basketball
Manhattan, Kan.Ozark Christian College upset three higher seeds to win the 2018 Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament championship... [Full Story]
2.20.2017 | Mens Basketball
Ankeny, IowaFor the second straight season the Manhattan Christian College men’s basketball team captured the Midwest Christian College... [Full Story]

Upcoming Schedule

Saturday, October 31

vs.
Mens Basketball | 12:00 pm
Boyce College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Tuesday, November 3

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Baptist Bible College
Springfield, Mo.

Friday, November 6

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Kansas Christian College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Monday, November 9

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln, Ill.

Saturday, November 14

vs.
Mens Basketball | 2:00 pm
Emmaus Bible
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Tuesday, November 17

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Central Christian (Exhibition)
vs. Hannibal-LaGrange University
Hannibal, Mo.

Saturday, November 21

vs.
Mens Basketball | 1:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Boyce College
Louisville, Ky.

Monday, December 7

vs.
Mens Basketball | 6:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Saturday, December 12

vs.
Mens Basketball | 3:00 pm
Ozark Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Tuesday, January 5

vs.
Mens Basketball | 6:00 pm
Oak Hill Christian College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Wednesday, January 6

vs.
Mens Basketball | 6:00 pm
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis (Exhibition)
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Saturday, January 9

vs.
Mens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Calvary
Kansas City, Mo.

Tuesday, January 12

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Lincoln Christian University
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, January 15

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Saturday, January 16

vs.
Mens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Monday, January 18

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:30 pm
Central Christian
vs. Kansas Christian College
Overland Park, Kan.

Friday, January 22

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.

Monday, January 25

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Westminster College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Tuesday, February 2

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Calvary
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, February 5

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Barclay
Haviland, Kan.

Saturday, February 6

vs.
Mens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Tuesday, February 9

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:00 pm
Baptist Bible College
vs. Central Christian
Moberly, Mo.

Friday, February 12

vs.
Mens Basketball | 7:30 pm
Central Christian
vs. Faith Baptist Bible
Ankeny, Iowa

Saturday, February 13

vs.
Mens Basketball | 4:00 pm
Central Christian
vs. Emmaus Bible
Dubuque, Iowa

Scoreboard

Saturday, February 15

Mens Basketball

Ozark Christian
68
Baptist Bible College
69
Emmaus Bible
52
Barclay
79
Dallas Christian College
99
Central Christian
90
Friday, February 14

Mens Basketball

Emmaus Bible
57
Manhattan Christian
99
Ozark Christian
103 (OT)
Central Christian
99 (OT)
Faith Baptist Bible
75
Barclay
92
Tuesday, February 11

Mens Basketball

Calvary
68
Ozark Christian
80
Manhattan Christian
87
Barclay
70
Kansas Christian College
96 (OT)
Central Christian
93 (OT)
Monday, February 10

Mens Basketball

Faith Baptist Bible
86
Union College (Neb.)
71