2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
McPherson College
87
Manhattan Christian
75
  Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, October 23, 2020
Manhattan Christian
74
Kansas Wesleyan University
76
  Salina, Kan.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Calvary
65
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
114
(Exh) Bartlesville,
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Barclay
77
Ecclesia College
64
  Springdale,
Calvary
61
Central Christian College (Kan.)
93
  McPherson,
Boyce College
85
Central Christian
71
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Central Christian
79
Baptist Bible College
95
  Springfield, Mo.
Barclay
80
Ottawa University
106
  Ottawa, Kan.
Spurgeon College
99
Calvary
95
  Kansas City, Mo.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Manhattan Christian
71
Doane College
80
  Crete, Neb.
Friday, November 6, 2020
Manhattan Christian
86
Hastings College
102
  Seward,
Spurgeon College
81
Central Christian
83
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
48
Concordia University (Neb.)
107
  Seward, Neb.
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Barclay
77
Panhandle State University
95
(Exh) goodwell , Okla.
Emmaus Bible
64
Hastings College
106
  Seward, Neb.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Maranatha Baptist University
66
Emmaus Bible
60
  Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
78
Kansas Christian College
104
  Overland Park,
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Oak Hills Christian College
95
Emmaus Bible
68
  Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, November 13, 2020
Barclay
110
Spurgeon College
102
  Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Emmaus Bible
64
Central Christian
83
  Moberly, Mo.
Ecclesia College
94
Calvary
88
  Kansas City, Mo.
Monday, November 16, 2020
Barclay
82
Southwestern College
117
  winfield, Kan.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Grand View University
84
Faith Baptist Bible
80
(Exh) Ankeny, Iowa
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Kansas Christian College
95
Manhattan Christian
80
  Manhattan,
Friday, November 20, 2020
Kansas Christian College
83
Barclay
93
  Haviland ,
Ozark Christian
72
Faith Baptist Bible
73
  Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Trinity Bible College
89
Faith Baptist Bible
91
  Ankeny, Iowa
Randall University
106
Ozark Christian
56
  Ankeny , Iowa
Monday, November 23, 2020
Baptist Bible College
108
Calvary
66
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, November 27, 2020
Central Christian College (Kan.)
63
Manhattan Christian
82
  Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Barclay
73
Central Christian College (Kan.)
84
  Manhattan,
Great Lakes Christian College
78
Manhattan Christian
91
  Manhattan,
Monday, November 30, 2020
Dallas Christian College
86
Ozark Christian
78
  Joplin , Mo.
Ecclesia College
77
Manhattan Christian
89
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Mount Mercy University
Faith Baptist Bible
Postponed
5:30 pm
(Exh) Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
73
Ozark Christian
87
  Joplin, Mo.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
56
Grand View University
95
(Exh) Des Moines, Iowa
Friday, December 4, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
84
Maranatha Baptist University
76
  Watertown, Wis.
Kansas Christian College
90
Ozark Christian
78
  Joplin , Mo.
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Calvary
79
Ecclesia College
93
  Springdale,
Spurgeon College
82
Ozark Christian
97
  Kansas City, Mo.
Oak Hills Christian College
87
Faith Baptist Bible
71
  Ankeny, Iowa
Great Lakes Christian College
90
Central Christian
72
  Moberly, Mo.
Monday, December 7, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
77
Central Christian
88
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Calvary
68
Baptist Bible College
108
  Springfield,
Friday, December 11, 2020
Arlington Baptist College
93
Ozark Christian
85
  Joplin , Mo.
Trinity Bible College
90
Faith Baptist Bible
76
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
92
Maranatha Baptist University
101
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Ozark Christian
76
Central Christian
95
  Moberly, Mo.
Maranatha Baptist University
81
Faith Baptist Bible
54
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
64
Trinity Christian College
93
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, January 4, 2021
Manhattan Christian
76
Central Christian College (Kan.)
97
  McPherson,
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Oak Hills Christian College
97
Central Christian
100
  Moberly, Mo.
Randall University
102
Barclay
100
  Haviland,
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Champion Christian College
71
Manhattan Christian
73
  Manhattan,
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Ozark Christian
75
Kansas Christian College
79
  Overland Park, Kan.
Friday, January 8, 2021
Ozark Christian
76
Calvary
84
  Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
91
Faith Baptist Bible
85
  Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
87
Emmaus Bible
71
  Belton, Mo.
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Central Christian
98
Calvary
105
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
68
Barclay
95
  Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
Postponed
TBA
  Belton, Mo.
Monday, January 11, 2021
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
TBA   Haviland,
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Baptist Bible College
7:00 pm   Springfield , Mo.
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Southwest Adventist University
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Friday, January 15, 2021
Calvary
Faith Baptist Bible
6:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Barclay
87
Kansas Christian College
78
  Overland Park,
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
1:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, January 18, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
Spurgeon College
6:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
7:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Barclay
Central Christian College (Kan.)
6:00 pm   McPherson,
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   kansas City, Mo.
Ecclesia College
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Friday, January 22, 2021
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
8:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Ozark Christian
Ecclesia College
3:00 pm   Springdale,
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, January 25, 2021
Westminster College
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
Kansas Christian College
6:00 pm   Overland Park, Ks.
Ozark Christian
Randall University
7:00 pm   Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
7:00 pm   Watertown, Wi.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Calvary
Union College (Neb.)
7:00 pm   Lincoln,
Friday, January 29, 2021
Great Lakes Christian College
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
8:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Moody Bible Institute
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Central Christian
Boyce College
1:00 pm   Louisville, Ky.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Spurgeon College
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Baptist Bible College
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
7:00 pm   Overland Park, Ks.
Friday, February 5, 2021
Central Christian
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Spurgeon College
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
TBA   Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
4:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Dallas Christian College
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Monday, February 8, 2021
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Spurgeon College
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin , Mo.
Ecclesia College
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Baptist Bible College
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan,
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Lincoln Christian University
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, February 12, 2021
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland,
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Ozark Christian
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland , Kan.
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Spurgeon College
5:00 pm   Kansas City, Ks.
Monday, February 15, 2021
Spurgeon College
Faith Baptist Bible
5:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln , Neb.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland ,
Randall University
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.