2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Central Christian
Columbia College
7:00 pm (Exh) Columbia, Mo.
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Boyce College
Central Christian
12:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Central Christian
Baptist Bible College
7:00 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Friday, November 6, 2020
Kansas Christian College
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Monday, November 9, 2020
Central Christian
Lincoln Christian University
7:00 pm   Lincoln, Ill.
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
2:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Central Christian
Hannibal-LaGrange University
7:00 pm (Exh) Hannibal, Mo.
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Central Christian
Boyce College
1:00 pm   Louisville, Ky.
Monday, December 7, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
6:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
3:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Oak Hill Christian College
Central Christian
6:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis
Central Christian
6:00 pm (Exh) Moberly, Mo.
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Central Christian
Calvary
4:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Friday, January 15, 2021
Barclay
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Monday, January 18, 2021
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
7:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Friday, January 22, 2021
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Monday, January 25, 2021
Westminster College
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Calvary
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Friday, February 5, 2021
Central Christian
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Baptist Bible College
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Friday, February 12, 2021
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa