2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Alumni
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Alumni
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Nebraska Christian
Emmaus Bible
6:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 25, 2019
Talladega College
88
Barclay
67
(Exh) Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Talladega College
84
Barclay
53
(Exh) Haviland, Kan.
Manhattan Christian
67
Mid-America Christian University
112
(Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Monday, October 28, 2019
Ozark Christian
Southwestern College
6:00 pm   Winfield, Kan.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Barclay
104
Ecclesia College
96
  Springdale, Ark.
Manhattan Christian
68
McPherson College
98
  McPherson, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Friday, November 1, 2019
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Central Christian
(Exh) Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
University of Northwestern Ohio
6:30 pm (Exh) Winona Lake, Ind.
Barclay
70
McPherson College
93
  McPherson, Kan.
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Barclay
74
Bethel College (Kan.)
114
  McPherson, Kan.
Manhattan Christian
61
Oklahoma City University
87
(Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Baptist Bible College
Calvary
4:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Lincoln Christian University
10:30 am (Exh) Winona Lake, Ind.
Monday, November 4, 2019
Ozark Christian
Ecclesia College
6:00 pm   Springdale, Ark.
Union College (Neb.)
73
Manhattan Christian
104
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Central Christian
75
Lincoln Christian University
69
  Lincoln, Ill.
Barclay
64
Panhandle State University
77
  Goodwell, Okla.
Ozark Christian
MidAmerica Nazarene University
7:00 pm   Olathe, Okla.
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
66
Central Christian
100
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Southwestern College
7:00 pm   Winfield, Kan.
Friday, November 8, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Nebraska Christian
6:00 pm   McPherson, Kan.
Calvary
Ottawa University
7:30 pm   Ottawa, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Northwestern College
TBA   Orange City, Iowa
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Central Christian
87
MacMurray College
88
  Jacksonville, Ill.
Calvary
St. Mary's University
2:30 pm   Ottawa, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Moody Bible Institute
2:30 pm   Chicago, Ill.
Barclay
Southwestern Christian University
3:00 pm   Bethany, Okla.
Manhattan Christian
Dallas Christian College
4:00 pm   McPherson, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Dordt College
TBA   Orange City, Iowa
Monday, November 11, 2019
Central Christian
93
Westminster College
91
  Fulton, Mo.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Grand View University
7:00 pm (Exh) Des Moines, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Southwest Baptist University
TBA   Bolivar, Mo.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Newman University
7:00 pm (Exh) Wichita, Kan.
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Barclay
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Faith Baptist Bible
Simpson College
7:00 pm (Exh) Indianola, Iowa
Friday, November 15, 2019
Calvary
Providence University College
  Manitoba,
Baptist Bible College
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian College (Kan.)
7:00 pm   McPherson, Kan.
Ozark Christian
John Brown University
7:30 pm (Exh) Siloam Springs, Ark.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Emmaus Bible
8:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Ozark Christian
Bethel College (Ind.)
3:00 pm (Exh) Siloam Springs, Ark.
Emmaus Bible
North Central University
3:30 pm   Minneapolis, Minn.
Nebraska Christian
Barclay
4:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
Trinity Bible College
TBA   Ellendale, N.D.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Nebraska Christian
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln, Ne.
Randall University
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Calvary
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Southwestern Adventist
TBA   Keene, Texas
Friday, November 22, 2019
Central Christian
University of Missouri-St. Louis
(Exh) St. Louis, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Trinity Bible College
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Dallas Christian College
6:00 pm   Dallas, Texas
Providence University College
Faith Baptist Bible
8:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Emmaus Bible
8:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
North Central University
Emmaus Bible
4:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Providence University College
12:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, November 25, 2019
Calvary
Kansas Christian College
7:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Central Christian College (Kan.)
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Calvary
Baptist Bible College
7:30 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Central Christian
University of Central Missouri
(Exh) Warrensburg, Mo.
Monday, December 2, 2019
Central Christian
Union College (Neb.)
  Lincoln, Neb.
Baptist Bible College
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Kansas Christian College
4:00 pm   Overland Park, Ks.
Union College (Neb.)
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Midland College
7:00 pm (Exh) Fremont,
Southwestern Adventist
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Friday, December 6, 2019
Central Christian
Southwest Baptist University
(Exh) Boliver, Mo.
Calvary
Dayspring Bible College
7:00 pm   Mundelein, Ill.
Manhattan Christian
Southwestern Christian University
7:00 pm (Exh) Bethany, Okla.
Kansas Christian College
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
  Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
Moody Bible Institute
2:30 pm   Chicago, Ill.
Panhandle State University
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Association Free Lutheran Bible
3:30 pm   Plymouth, Minn.
Faith Baptist Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
4:00 pm   Watertown, Wi.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Nebraska Christian
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Buena Vista University
6:00 pm (Exh) Storm Lake, Iowa
Nebraska Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Panhandle State University
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Friday, December 13, 2019
Central Christian
William Jewell College
(Exh) Liberty, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Rockhurst University
7:00 pm (Exh) Kansas City, Mo.
Silver Lake College
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Holy Family College
Emmaus Bible
3:30 pm (Exh) Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Union College (Neb.)
8:30 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Monday, December 16, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Dallas Christian College
7:30 pm   Dallas, Texas
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
TBD
TBA   Dallas, Texas
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Central Christian
Columbia College
(Exh) Columbia, Mo.
Monday, January 6, 2020
Central Christian
Baptist Bible College
  Springfield, Mo.
Champion Christian College
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Baptist Bible College
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
7:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Dallas Christian College
7:00 pm   Dallas, Texas
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Southwestern Adventist
7:00 pm   Keene, Texas
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Friday, January 10, 2020
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
  Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
3:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
5:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
7:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
  Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Baptist Bible College
2:00 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
3:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
3:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
  Overland Park, Kan.
Ecclesia College
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Friday, January 17, 2020
Calvary
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Randall University
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Central Christian
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
4:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
4:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Oak Hill Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
12:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, January 20, 2020
Union College (Neb.)
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Friday, January 24, 2020
Barclay
Calvary
7:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
7:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
7:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Ecclesia College
Faith Baptist Bible
8:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Ecclesia College
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Baptist Bible College
2:00 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
5:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Nebraska Christian
6:30 pm   Papillion, Neb.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Central Christian
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
7:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
7:30 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Friday, January 31, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Arlington Baptist College
7:00 pm   Arlington, Texas
Baptist Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible
7:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ecclesia College
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Barclay
Kansas Christian College
1:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Barclay
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Dallas Christian College
2:00 pm   Dallas, Texas
Moody Bible Institute
Emmaus Bible
2:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, February 3, 2020
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
6:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Barclay
Randall University
TBA   Moore, Okla.
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Manhattan Christian
Union College (Neb.)
7:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, February 7, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
7:30 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
4:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
4:30 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Monday, February 10, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Kansas Christian College
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Calvary
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
Ozark Christian
7:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Friday, February 14, 2020
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Dallas Christian College
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
7:30 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
8:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
8:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
8:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Dallas Christian College
Central Christian
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Baptist Bible College
2:00 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
12:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
12:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Monday, February 17, 2020
Calvary
Ecclesia College
7:30 pm   Springdale, Ark.
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Ozark Christian
Kansas Christian College
7:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.