2021-22 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Friday, January 22, 2021
7:00 pm   Lincoln,
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Ozark Christian
46
Mid-America Christian University
108
(Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Calvary
41
Southwestern College
101
(Exh) Winfield, Kan.
Manhattan Christian
44
Doane College
74
  Crete,
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Union College (Neb.)
59
Central Christian
85
  Moberly, Mo.
Friday, October 29, 2021
Ozark Christian
50
Central Methodist University
111
  Fayette, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
69
Great Lakes Christian College
86
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Grace Bible College
85
Emmaus Bible
55
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Calvary
33
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
97
(Exh) Bartlesville, Okla.
Barclay
69
John Brown University
101
  Siloam Springs, Ark.
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Emmaus Bible
55
Great Lakes Christian College
103
  Lansing, Mich.
Grace Bible College
73
Manhattan Christian
87
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Monday, November 1, 2021
Ozark Christian
62
Southwestern College
85
(Exh) Winfield,
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Barclay
81
Friends University
102
  Wichita, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
77
Calvary
60
  Kansas City, Mo.
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Lincoln Christian University
83
Central Christian
69
  Moberly , Mo.
Friday, November 5, 2021
Manhattan Christian
95
Randall University
73
  McPherson, Kan.
Oak Hills Christian College
79
Emmaus Bible
62
  Dubuque , Iowa
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Ozark Christian
79
York College
113
  York, Neb.
Manhattan Christian
77
Sterling College
74
  McPherson, Kan.
Barclay
79
Southwestern Christian University
111
  Bethany, Okla.
Calvary
34
Oklahoma Christian University
86
(Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Grand View University
105
Faith Baptist Bible
46
(Exh) Des Moines, Iowa
Panhandle State University
92
Barclay
82
  Haviland, Kan.
Kansas Christian College
78
Central Christian
88
  Moberly , Mo.
Ozark Christian
53
MidAmerica Nazarene University
94
(Exh) Olathe, Kan.
Calvary
46
College of the Ozarks
72
(Exh) Hollister, Mo.
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Southwestern Adventist
73
Barclay
85
  Haviland , Kan.
Ozark Christian
54
John Brown University
109
(Exh) Siloam Springs, Ark.
Manhattan Christian
76
Central Christian College (Kan.)
93
  McPherson,
Friday, November 12, 2021
Spurgeon College
83
Calvary
90
  Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Calvary
61
Ottawa University
106
(Exh) Ottawa, Kan.
Spurgeon College
74
Ozark Christian
91
  Joplin, Mo.
Kansas Wesleyan University
100
Manhattan Christian
63
  Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
60
Kansas Christian College
65
  Overland Park , Kan.
Barclay
44
Houston Baptist University
122
(Exh) Houston, Texas
Monday, November 15, 2021
Spurgeon College
75
Central Christian
81
  Kansas City , Mo.
Union College (Neb.)
Manhattan Christian
Postponed
7:00 pm
  Manhattan,
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Barclay
74
Southwest Baptist University
110
(Exh) Bolivar, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
64
Simpson College
101
(Exh) Indianola, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
82
Calvary
46
  Kansas City, Mo.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Emmaus Bible
58
Judson University
73
  Elgin, Ill.
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Ozark Christian
80
Union College (Neb.)
78 (OT)
  Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, November 19, 2021
Presentation College
104
Faith Baptist Bible
51
  Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
84
Emmaus Bible
34
  Dubuque , Iowa
Central Christian
74
North Central University
94
  Minneapolis , Minn.
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Barclay
67
Rogers State University
110
(Exh) Claremore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
79
Maranatha Baptist University
60
  Watertown, Wis.
Trinity Bible College
97
Faith Baptist Bible
89
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
76
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
96
(Exh) Alva, Okla.
Oak Hills Christian College
78
Central Christian
79
  Moberly , Mo.
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Manhattan Christian
67
Newman University
81
(Exh) Wichita, Kan.
Barclay
76
Central Christian College (Kan.)
114
  McPherson, Kan.
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Manhattan Christian
34
Fort Hays State University
(Exh) Fort Hays, Kan.
Monday, November 29, 2021
Barclay
69
Panhandle State University
79
  Goodwell, Okla.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Union College (Neb.)
76
Faith Baptist Bible
82
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ecclesia College
130
Calvary
84
  Kansas City, Mo.
Randall University
99
Ozark Christian
69
  Joplin, Mo.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Dallas Christian College
60
Manhattan Christian
79
  Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
91
Spurgeon College
83
  Kansas City, Mo.
College of the Ozarks
84
Central Christian
91
  Moberly , Mo.
Friday, December 3, 2021
Kansas Christian College
72
Ozark Christian
54
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
71
Arlington Baptist College
75
  Arlington, Texas
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Westminster College
77
Central Christian
55
  Moberly, Mo.
Moody Bible Institute
63
Emmaus Bible
102
  Dubuque , Iowa
Barclay
69
Randall University
90
  Moore, Okla.
Calvary
University of Missouri-Kansas City
TBA (Exh) Kansas City, Mo.
Grace Bible College
79
Faith Baptist Bible
50
  Dubuque, Iowa
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Union College (Neb.)
66
Ozark Christian
81
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
67
Kansas Christian College
65
  Overland Park,
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Ozark Christian
63
Southwestern Adventist
59
  Keene, Texas
Friday, December 10, 2021
Ozark Christian
67
Dallas Christian College
94
  Dallas, Texas
Doane College
74
Manhattan Christian
70
  Manhattan, Kan.
Trinity Bible College
83
Faith Baptist Bible
75
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
79
Maranatha Baptist University
85
  Ankeny, Iowa
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Kansas Christian College
96
Barclay
93
  Kansas City, Kan.
Calvary
72
Trinity Bible College
85
  Ankeny, Iowa
Maranatha Baptist University
74
Faith Baptist Bible
84
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Calvary University
Wayland Baptist
6:00 pm   Plainview, Tx.
Friday, December 17, 2021
Calvary
67
Bob Jones University   Greenville, S.C.
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Calvary University
Warren Wilson
12:00 pm   Greenville, Sc.
Dakota State University
73
Manhattan Christian
82
  Manhattan, Kan.
Monday, January 3, 2022
College of the Ozarks
90
Central Christian
69
  Point Lookout, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
71
McPherson College
84
  McPherson, Kan.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Champion Christian College
97
Ozark Christian
84
  Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Ozark Christian
91
Central Christian
110
  Moberly, Mo.
Central Christian
110
Ozark Christian
91
  Moberly, Mo.
Friday, January 7, 2022
Ozark Christian
69
Calvary
74
  Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
69
Calvary
74
  Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
84
Faith Baptist Bible
55
  Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
55
Barclay
84
  Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
Postponed
12:00 pm
  Belton,
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
64
Manhattan Christian
79
  Kansas City, Mo.
Central Christian
84
Calvary
76
  Kansas City, Mo.
Calvary
76
Central Christian
84
  Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
79
Faith Baptist Bible
64
  Belton, Mo.
Monday, January 10, 2022
Kansas Christian College
102
Central Christian
62
  Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Ozark Christian
62
Kansas Christian College
87
  Overland Park, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
66
Central Christian
74
  Lincoln, Neb.
Manhattan Christian
86
Barclay
77
  Haviland, Kan.
Calvary
69
Spurgeon College
79
  Kansas City, Mo.
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Emmaus Bible
67
Spurgeon College
71
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, January 14, 2022
Emmaus Bible
65
Ozark Christian
84
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
75
Barclay
93
  Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
70
Calvary
69
  Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
93
Central Christian
75
  Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
65
Ozark Christian
84
  Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
65
Ozark Christian
73
  Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
65
Ozark Christian
73
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
77
Central Christian
71
  Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian
71
Manhattan Christian
77
  Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
81
Calvary
73
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
81
Calvary
73
  Kansas City, Mo.
Monday, January 17, 2022
Lincoln Christian University
85
Central Christian
70
  Lincoln, Ill.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Ecclesia College
104
Ozark Christian
73
  Joplin, Mo.
Barclay
62
Kansas Christian College
83
  Kansas City, Kan.
Manhattan Christian
Postponed
7:00 pm
  Belton,
Postponed
7:00 pm
  Kansas City, Mo.
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
Postponed
5:00 pm
  Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Friday, January 21, 2022
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
  Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, KS
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Dallas Christian College
Ozark Christian
  Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, KS
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
12:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
12:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Calvary University
Ozark Christian
  Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
6:00 pm   Manhattan , Ks.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, KS
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Ks.
Central Christian
Spurgeon College
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary University
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Friday, January 28, 2022
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
  Manhattan, Ks.
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Calvary University
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Calvary Bible
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, KS
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
8:00 pm   Dubuque, Ia.
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Ozark Christian
Barclay
  Haviland, Ks.
Ozark Christian
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, January 31, 2022
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny, Ia.
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
7:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Ozark Christian
Baptist Bible College
  Springfield, Mo.
Calvary University
CCCB
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Central Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, KS
Barclay
Spurgeon University
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Spurgeon College
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, KS
Friday, February 4, 2022
Ozark Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
  Ankeny, Iowa
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Ia.
Barclay
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly , Mo.
Calvary University
Faith Baptist
7:00 pm   Ankeny, Ia.
Central Christian
Barclay
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
  Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Ia.
Calvary University
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Ia.
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, MO
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Ozark Christian
Spurgeon College
  Kansas City, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
4:00 pm   Watertown, Wi.
Calvary University
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan , Ks.
Calvary Bible
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, KS
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Spurgeon College
Faith Baptist Bible
5:00 pm   Ankeny, Ia.
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, February 11, 2022
Barclay
Ozark Christian
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
6:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
  Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
2:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
2:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
Calvary Bible
3:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, MO
Calvary University
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Monday, February 14, 2022
Manhattan Christian
Spurgeon College
7:00 pm   Kansas City, MO
Calvary University
Kansas Christian
7:00 pm   Overland Park, Ks.