2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Emmaus Bible
59
York College
120
  York, Neb.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Loras
61
Emmaus Bible
63
(Exh) Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 26, 2018
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
105
Central Christian
107
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
75
Mid-America Christian University
96
(Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Alumni
78
Emmaus Bible
101
(Exh) Dubuque, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
61
Southwestern Christian University
107
(Exh) Bethany, Okla.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Baptist Bible College
107
Central Christian
98
  Moberly, Mo.
McPherson College
90
Manhattan Christian
73
  Manhattan, Kan.
Barclay
Oklahoma Baptist University
8:00 pm (Exh) Shawnee , Okla.
Saint Ambrose University
94
Emmaus Bible
40
  Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
49
Calvary
79
  Kansas City, Mo.
Friday, November 2, 2018
Barclay
72
Hastings College
118
  Seward, Neb.
Manhattan Christian
75
Oklahoma City University
116
(Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Ozark Christian
Southwestern College
7:00 pm (Exh) Bartlesville, OK
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Manhattan Christian
56
Oklahoma Christian University
100
(Exh) Edmond, Okla.
Central Christian
86
Calvary
65
  Kansas City, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
5:00 pm (Exh) Bartlesville, OK
Barclay
62
Concordia University
97
  Seward, Neb.
Emmaus Bible
54
William Penn University
141
  Oskaloosa, Iowa
Monday, November 5, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
72
Manhattan Christian
86
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Kansas Christian College
94
Central Christian
79
  Moberly, Mo.
Ozark Christian
John Brown University
7:00 pm (Exh) Siloam Springs, AR
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Manhattan Christian
48
Southwestern College
98
  Winfield, Kan.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Manhattan Christian
68
Central Christian College (Kan.)
107
  McPherson, Kan.
Friday, November 9, 2018
MacMurray College
80
Central Christian
65
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
48
Trinity International University
90
  Elgin , Ill.
Manhattan Christian
85
Baptist Bible College
110
  McPherson, Kan.
Barclay
52
Bethany College
88
  Hillsboro, Kan.
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Emmaus Bible
53
Grace College
90
  Deerfield, Ill.
Barclay
71
Tabor College
109
  Hillsboro, Kan.
Monday, November 12, 2018
Calvary
58
Panhandle State University
105
  Goodwell, Okla.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
65
Union College (Neb.)
59
  Lincoln, Neb.
Central Christian
University of Missouri-Rolla
7:00 pm (Exh) Rolla, Mo.
Barclay
44
Panhandle State University
102
(Exh) Goodwell, Okla.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Manhattan Christian
51
Newman University
97
(Exh) Wichita, Kan.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Emmaus Bible
Grinnell College
7:00 pm   Grinnell, Iowa
Providence University College
88
Faith Baptist Bible
96
  Ankeny , Iowa
Ozark Christian
Southwest Baptist University
TBA (Exh) Bolivar, Mo.
Friday, November 16, 2018
Providence University College
92
Central Christian
103
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
58
Central Christian College (Kan.)
102
  McPherson, Kan.
Ozark Christian
90
Faith Baptist Bible
54
  Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Ozark Christian
Grace Bible College
2:00 pm   Ankeny, IA
Manhattan Christian
71
Oklahoma Baptist University
119
(Exh) Shawnee , Okla.
Providence University College
75
Calvary
87
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Grace College
4:30 pm   Winona Lake, Ind.
Barclay
76
Kansas Christian College
95
  Overland Park, Kan.
Randall University
110
Faith Baptist Bible
49
  Ankeny , Iowa
Monday, November 19, 2018
Our Lady of the Lake University
Barclay
6:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Calvary
Kansas Christian College
7:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Barclay
Central Christian College (Kan.)
TBA   McMpherson, Kan.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Ozark Christian
Baptist Bible College
6:30 pm   Springfield, MO
Champion Christian College
Calvary
7:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Barclay
Oklahoma Christian University
7:30 pm (Exh) Oklahoma City, Okla.
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
7:30 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Nebraska Christian
Emmaus Bible
8:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, November 30, 2018
Central Christian
Northeastern State
7:00 pm (Exh) Tahlequa, Okla.
Faith Baptist Bible
Crown College
7:00 pm   St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Barclay
Crowley's Ridge College
7:30 pm   Paragould, Ark.
Ozark Christian
Randall University
7:30 pm   Moore, OK
Emmaus Bible
Kansas Christian College
8:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Barclay
Baptist Bible College
2:30 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Central Christian
Randall University
3:00 pm   Moore, Okla.
Faith Baptist Bible
North Central University
3:00 pm   Minneapolis, Minn.
Calvary
Union College (Neb.)
8:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Monday, December 3, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, MO
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
6:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Central Christian
Lincoln Christian University
7:00 pm   Lincoln, Ill.
Calvary
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, MO
Calvary
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Central Christian
Truman State University
7:00 pm (Exh) Kirksville, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Grand View University
7:00 pm (Exh) Des Moines, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Union College (Neb.)
7:30 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, December 7, 2018
Baptist Bible College
Manhattan Christian
6:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Arlington Baptist College
7:00 pm   Arlington, Texas
Barclay
Nebraska Christian
7:30 pm   Papillion, Neb.
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Calvary
Austin Peay State University
  Clarksville, Tenn.
Ozark Christian
Dallas Christian College
2:00 pm   Dallas, TX
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
3:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Faith Baptist Bible
Simpson College
3:00 pm (Exh) Indianola, Iowa
Barclay
Union College (Neb.)
8:30 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
Central Christian
6:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Ecclesia College
Barclay
TBA   Haviland, Kan.
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Champion Christian College
Ozark Christian
4:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Central College
7:00 pm (Exh) Pella, Iowa
Friday, December 14, 2018
Calvary
Ecclesia College
7:00 pm   Springdale, Ark.
Kansas Christian College
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Calvary
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
4:00 pm   Bartlesville, Okla.
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Ozark Christian
MidAmerica Nazarene University
4:00 pm (Exh) Overland Park, Kan.
Monday, December 31, 2018
Central Christian
Columbia College
2:00 pm (Exh) Columbia, Mo.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Central Christian
Crowley's Ridge College
3:00 pm   Point Lookout, Mo.
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
5:30 pm   Kansas , Okla.
Ozark Christian
Cookson Hills Classic
TBA   Kansas, OK
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Kansas Christian College
3:30 pm   Kansas , Okla.
Central Christian
College of the Ozarks
7:00 pm   Point Lookout, Mo.
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Nebraska Christian
4:00 pm   Omaha, Neb.
Ecclesia College
Calvary
4:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Dallas Christian College
Central Christian
1:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Monday, January 7, 2019
Central Christian
Union College (Neb.)
6:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Emmaus Bible
Oakland City University
7:00 pm   Oakand City, Ind.
Ozark Christian
Nebraska Christian
7:00 pm   Omaha, NE
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
7:00 pm   Lincoln, NE
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Central Christian
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Friday, January 11, 2019
Calvary
Champion Christian College
7:00 pm   Hot Springs, , Ark.
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
7:30 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Faith Baptist Bible
8:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Emmaus Bible
8:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Randall University
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, MO
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
4:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
Emmaus Bible
12:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, January 14, 2019
Lincoln Christian University
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Saint Ambrose University
7:00 pm   Davenport, Iowa
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Rhema Bible College
Ozark Christian
TBA   Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Arlington Baptist College
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland , Kan.
Friday, January 18, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
7:00 pm   Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Baptist Bible College
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
7:30 pm   Joplin, MO
Central Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
Ozark Christian
8:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Central Christian
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Randall University
3:30 pm   Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
4:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Calvary
4:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Monday, January 21, 2019
Central Christian
Kansas Christian College
7:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
7:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Faith Baptist Bible
Midland College
7:00 pm (Exh) Fremont, Neb.
Ozark Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, MO
Ozark Christian
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
Randall University
7:30 pm   Moore, Okla.
Friday, January 25, 2019
Barclay
Calvary
7:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Barclay
Calvary
7:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
7:30 pm   Joplin, MO
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
8:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
8:30 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Baptist Bible College
2:30 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Central Christian
4:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
8:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Monday, January 28, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Kansas Christian College
6:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
Barclay
8:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Baptist Bible College
Ozark Christian
6:30 pm   Joplin, MO
Calvary
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Moody Bible Institute
7:00 pm   Chicago, Ill.
Calvary
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Arlington Baptist College
Central Christian
7:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Kansas Christian College
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, MO
Friday, February 1, 2019
Dallas Christian College
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Arlington Baptist College
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible
8:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
2:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Central Christian
3:00 pm   Moberly, Mo.
Moody Bible Institute
Emmaus Bible
3:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Southwestern College
3:30 pm   Winfield, Kan.
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
4:00 pm   Kansas City, Mo.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
6:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Ecclesia College
Ozark Christian
6:00 pm   Joplin, MO
Central Christian
Baptist Bible College
7:00 pm   Springfield, Mo.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
7:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Eureka College
7:30 pm   Eureka, Ill.
Friday, February 8, 2019
Calvary
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Central Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
7:30 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
7:30 pm   Manhattan, KS
Calvary
Barclay
7:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
8:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Ozark Christian
Barclay
3:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Central Christian
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny , Iowa
Monday, February 11, 2019
Randall University
Manhattan Christian
8:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.