2022-23 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Spurgeon College
97
Central Christian
92
  Moberly , Mo.
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Southwestern Adventist
55
Ozark Christian
71
  Joplin, Mo.
Friday, October 28, 2022
Ozark Christian
62
Southwestern College
109
(Exh) Winfield, Kan.
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Southwestern Adventist
62
Manhattan Christian
75
  Mahattan , Kan.
Ozark Christian
100
Mid-America Christian University
105
(Exh) OKC, Okla.
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Ozark Christian
65
John Brown University
91
(Exh) Siloam Springs, Ark.
Calvary
94
Spurgeon College
123
  Kansas City, Mo.
TBA
67
Central Christian
65
  Moberly, Mo.
Friday, November 4, 2022
Manhattan Christian
79
Ecclesia College
74
  McPherson, Kan.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
68
Calvary
83
  Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Manhattan Christian
80
Central Christian College (Kan.)
85
  McPherson, Kan.
Monday, November 7, 2022
Ozark Christian
60
Oklahoma City University
94
(Exh) OKC, Okla.
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Randall University
89
Calvary
83
  Kansas City, Mo.
Union College (Neb.)
75
Central Christian
98
  Moberly, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
68
Kansas Wesleyan University
97
  Salina, Kan.
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible
69
Union College (Neb.)
78
  Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, November 11, 2022
Central Christian College (Kan.)
67
Manhattan Christian
89
  Manhattan, Kan.
Spurgeon College
95
Emmaus Bible
91
  Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
69
Great Lakes Christian College
125
  Lansing, Mich.
Ozark Christian
71
Bellevue University
91
(Exh) Bellevue, Neb.
Faith Baptist Bible
41
York College
84
(Exh) York, Neb.
Providence University College
57
Central Christian
90
  Moberly, Mo.
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Ozark Christian
71
Mayville State University
106
(Exh) Bellevue, Neb.
Association Free Lutheran Bible
53
Emmaus Bible
72
  Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
70
Grace Bible College
110
  Lansing , Mich.
Providence University College
71
Calvary
61
  Kansas City, Mo.
Monday, November 14, 2022
Central Christian
52
Monmouth College
89
  Monmouth, Ill.
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Union College (Neb.)
78
Calvary
74
  Kansas City, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
47
Grand View University
96
(Exh) Des Moines, Iowa
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Ozark Christian
92
Union College (Neb.)
85
  Lincoln, Neb.
Emmaus Bible
81
Maranatha Baptist University
68
  Watertown, Wis.
Friday, November 18, 2022
Trinity Bible College
78
Faith Baptist Bible
87
  Ankeny, Iowa
North Central University
87
Central Christian
64
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
76
Clarke College
113
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, November 19, 2022
North Central University
87
Faith Baptist Bible
54
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
81
Randall University
70
  Moore, Okla.
Central Christian
82
Trinity Bible College
99
  Ellendale, Minn.
Monday, November 21, 2022
Spurgeon College
130
Barclay
83
  Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
87
Association Free Lutheran Bible
70
  Plymouth, Minn.
College of the Ozarks
115
Calvary
53
  Kansas City, Mo.
Monday, November 28, 2022
Doane College
73
Manhattan Christian
72
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Central Christian
65
Hannibal-LaGrange University
89
  Hannibal, Mo.
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Manhattan Christian
80
Kansas Christian College
75
  Overland Park, Kan.
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Central Christian
76
Westminster College
79
  Fulton, Mo.
Friday, December 2, 2022
Ozark Christian
107
Arlington Baptist College
81
  Arlington, Texas
Kansas Christian College
102
Barclay
72
  Haviland, Kan.
Providence University College
72
Emmaus Bible
75
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Emmaus Bible
74
Moody Bible Institute
49
  Chicago, Ill.
Providence University College
75
Faith Baptist Bible
83
  Ankeny, Iowa
Central Christian
63
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
  St. Louis, Mo.
Calvary
56
Welch College
86
  Nashville, Tenn.
Monday, December 5, 2022
Grace Bible College
94
Faith Baptist Bible
89
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Union College (Neb.)
85
Ozark Christian
82
  Joplin, Mo.
Grace Bible College
87
Emmaus Bible
63
  Dubuque, Iowa