2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Friday, August 24, 2018
Calvary
0
Union College (Neb.)
7
  Lincoln, Neb.
Monday, August 27, 2018
Nebraska Christian
9
Calvary
0
  Belton, Mo.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Manhattan Christian
0
Southwestern College
4
  Winfield, Kan.
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
3
Barclay
0
  Haviland,
Friday, August 31, 2018
Kansas Christian College
3
Emmaus Bible
1
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Central Christian College (Kan.)
5
Manhattan Christian
1
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Barclay
2
Ecclesia College
16
  Springdale,
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Manhattan Christian
3
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny , Iowa
Manhattan Christian
3
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa
Barclay
0
Emmaus Bible
5
  Ankeny,
Friday, September 7, 2018
Manhattan Christian
0
Emmaus Bible
4
  Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
0
Faith Baptist Bible
6
  Ankeny,
Barclay
0
Faith Baptist Bible
6
  Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Barclay
0
Emmaus Bible
5
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
0
Central Christian College (Kan.)
7
  McPherson, Kan.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
University of Saint Mary
5
Manhattan Christian
2
  Manhattan, Kan.
Nebraska Christian
1
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny , Iowa
Union College (Neb.)
2
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
1
Kansas Christian College
4
  Overland Park, Kan.
Barclay
0
Central Christian College (Kan.)
21
  McPherson,
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Finlandia University
1
Emmaus Bible
3
  Dubuque, Iowa
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Eureka College
4 (2OT)
  Eureka, Ill.
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Emmaus Bible
3
Eureka College
1
  Eureka, Ill.
Manhattan Christian
0
Sterling College
10
  Sterling, Kan.
Calvary
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny , Iowa
Calvary
0
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny , Iowa
Barclay
0
Randall University
17
  Moore,
Monday, September 17, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
1
Manhattan Christian
7
  Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Barclay
0
Union College (Neb.)
6
  Lincoln,
Friday, September 21, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
1
Calvary
0 (OT)
  Belton, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
4
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
1
Calvary
0
  Belton, Mo.
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Emmaus Bible
4
Calvary
1
  Kansas City, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
4
Calvary
1
  Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Ozark Christian
2
  Joplin, Mo.
Monday, September 24, 2018
Dallas Christian College
4
Manhattan Christian
5 (OT)
  Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
1
Nebraska Christian
2
  Omaha, Neb.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Eureka College
1
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque , Iowa
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Barclay
1
Nebraska Christian
8
  Papillion,
Manhattan Christian
2
Kansas Christian College
3
  Overland Park, Kan.
Friday, September 28, 2018
Ozark Christian
3
Southwestern Adventist
2
  Keene, Texas
Union College (Neb.)
2
Faith Baptist Bible
5
  Ankeny , Iowa
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Manhattan Christian
3
Nebraska Christian
2
  Papillion, Neb.
Kansas Christian College
10
Barclay
0
  Haviland,
Ozark Christian
Dallas Christian College
11:00 am   Dallas, Texas
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Emmaus Bible
0
Faith Baptist Bible
0 (2OT)
  Ankeny , Iowa
Calvary
0
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Calvary
0
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Providence University College
3
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny , Iowa
Friday, October 5, 2018
Calvary
2
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Calvary
2
Barclay
1
  Haviland,
Saturday, October 6, 2018
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible
Canceled
  Ankeny , Iowa
Ozark Christian
Randall University
2:00 pm   Moore, Okla.
Manhattan Christian
2
Dallas Christian College
3
  Dallas , Texas
Maranatha Baptist University
4
Emmaus Bible
3
  Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, October 8, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible
Nebraska Christian
Canceled
  Papillion , Neb.
Central Christian College (Kan.)
Barclay
Postponed
5:00 pm
(Exh) Haviland,
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
4:30 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Union College (Neb.)
Calvary
Canceled
4:30 pm
  Belton, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
1
Emmaus Bible
6
  Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 12, 2018
Ozark Christian
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
0
Manhattan Christian
2
  Manhattan, Kan.
Dallas Christian College
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Ozark Christian
Barclay
2:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Ozark Christian
Barclay
3:00 pm   Haviland, Ks.
Maranatha Baptist University
2
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny , Iowa
Monday, October 15, 2018
Manhattan Christian
Union College (Neb.)
4:00 pm   Lincoln , Neb.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Lincoln Christian University
1
Emmaus Bible
3
  Dubuque, Iowa
William Penn University
9
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny , Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Calvary
4:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
3:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Union College (Neb.)
3:30 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Calvary
Manhattan Christian
4:30 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Nebraska Christian
Ozark Christian
7:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Friday, October 19, 2018
Kansas Christian College
Ozark Christian
4:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Emmaus Bible
Moody Bible Institute
2:00 pm   Chicago, Ill.
Manhattan Christian
Randall University
2:00 pm   Moore, Okla.
Monday, October 22, 2018
Manhattan Christian
Barclay
4:00 pm   Havliand, Kan.
Wednesday, September 26, 2108
Eureka College
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa