2021-22 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Emmaus Bible
0
Lincoln Christian University
10
  Lincoln, Ill.
Manhattan Christian
0
Central Christian College (Kan.)
5
  McPherson, Kan.
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Ozark Christian
3
Calvary
0
  Kansas City, Mo.
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Manhattan Christian
5
Southwestern Adventist
0
  Keene, Texas
Friday, September 3, 2021
Manhattan Christian
1
Dallas Christian College
3
  Dallas, Texas
Barclay
3
Ozark Christian
6
  Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Barclay
1
Calvary
4
  Belton , Mo.
Central Christian
4
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Lincoln Christian University
1
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
2
Union College (Neb.)
1
  Lincoln, Neb.
Ecclesia College
12
Ozark Christian
0
  Joplin, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
1
University of St. Mary
5
  Leavenworth, Kan.
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Barclay
2
Southwestern Adventist
5
  Keene, Texas
Friday, September 10, 2021
Spurgeon College
2
Central Christian
1
  Moberly, Mo.
Barclay
0
Dallas Christian College
5
  Dallas, Texas
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Emmaus Bible
2
Calvary
3 (OT)
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
3
Emmaus Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, September 13, 2021
Ozark Christian
3
Union College (Neb.)
6
  Lincoln, Neb.
Central Christian
0
Faith Baptist Bible
11
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Kansas Christian College
6
Calvary
0
  Kansas City, Mo.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Manhattan Christian
7
Union College (Neb.)
0
  Lincoln, Neb.
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Ozark Christian
0
Southwestern Adventist
4
  Keene, Texas
Friday, September 17, 2021
Ozark Christian
0
Randall University
18
  Moore, Okla.
Calvary
Union College
4:00 pm   Lincoln , Neb.
Manhattan Christian
8
Emmaus Bible
0
  Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
7
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Manhattan Christian
6
  Manhattan, Kan.
Emmaus Bible
2
Barclay
1
  Manhattan, Kan.
Central Christian
0
Kansas Christian College
8
  Overland Park, Kan.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Central Christian
0
Calvary
6
  Kansas City, Mo.
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Union College (Neb.)
Manhattan Christian
Canceled
3:00 pm
  Manhattan, Kan.
Randall University
5
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Friday, September 24, 2021
Kansas Christian College
1
Barclay
2
  Haviland, Kan.
Maranatha Baptist University
4
Emmaus Bible
2
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Ozark Christian
0
Central Christian
2
  Moberly, Mo.
Lincoln Christian University
8
Emmaus Bible
1
  Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
3
Barclay
1
  Haviland , Kan.
Maranatha Baptist University
2
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa
Monday, September 27, 2021
Union College (Neb.)
6
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Kansas Christian College
Central Christian
Canceled
4:00 pm
  Moberly, Mo.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Emmaus Bible
1
Moody Bible Institute
9
  Chicago, Ill.
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
1
  Watertown, Wis.
Friday, October 1, 2021
Manhattan Christian
11
Calvary
1
  Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Viterbo University
7
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
13
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Central Christian
0
Spurgeon College
8
  Kansas City, Mo.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Ozark Christian
1
Kansas Christian College
16
  Overland Park, Kan.
Union College (Neb.)
1
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
10
Barclay
1
  Haviland,
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Barclay
0
Union College (Neb.)
6
  Lincoln, Neb.
Friday, October 8, 2021
Ozark Christian
0
Faith Baptist Bible
6
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
0
Emmaus Bible
4
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Arlington Baptist College
2
Manhattan Christian
1
  Manhattan, Kan.
Ozark Christian
4
Emmaus Bible
1
  Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
0
Faith Baptist Bible
4
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Emmaus Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
4
  Watertown,
Faith Baptist Bible
2
Central Christian
0
  Moberly, Mo.
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Randall University
2
Manhattan Christian
1 (OT)
  Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Manhattan Christian
1
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
0
Arlington Baptist College
13
  Arlington, Texas
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
Canceled
3:00 pm
  Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
3
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin , Mo.
Calvary
Ozark Christian
4:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Moody Bible Institute
9
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 22, 2021
Central Christian
Barclay
forfeit   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Central Christian
0
Manhattan Christian
10
  Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
10
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Faith Baptist Bible
10
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Central Christian
0
Manhattan Christian
10
  Manhattan, Kan.
Monday, October 25, 2021
Emmaus Bible
0
Central Christian
4
  Moberly, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
0
Central Christian
4
  Moberly, Mo.