2019-20 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Monday, August 26, 2019
Moody Bible Institute
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Calvary
0
Nebraska Christian
7
  Omaha, Neb.
Barclay
1
Panhandle State University
14
  Goodwell, Okla.
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Eureka College
1:30 pm   Eureka, Ill.
Calvary
6
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Calvary
6
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
North Central University
4
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
3
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
1
Manhattan Christian
2
  Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, September 6, 2019
MacMurray College
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Randall University
4
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa
Arlington Baptist College
0
Manhattan Christian
8
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Ozark Christian
0
Ecclesia College
6
  Springdale, Ark.
Eureka College
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
0
Union College (Neb.)
2
  Lincoln, Neb.
Manhattan Christian
3
University of St. Mary
4 (OT)
  Leavenworth , Kan.
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Union College (Neb.)
0
  Lincoln, Neb.
Emmaus Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
4:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Friday, September 13, 2019
Nebraska Christian
Calvary
4:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Barclay
1
Southwestern Adventist
6
  Keene, Texas
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Southwestern College
3:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Barclay
Dallas Christian College
TBA   Dallas, Texas
Arlington Baptist College
Ozark Christian
11:00 am   Joplin, Mo.
Eureka College
1
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Maranatha Baptist University
2:00 pm   Watertown, Wis.
Panhandle State University
Barclay
6:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Friday, September 20, 2019
Ozark Christian
Southwestern Adventist
3:00 pm   Keene, Texas
Emmaus Bible
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
Barclay
6:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Manhattan Christian
2:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
Ecclesia College
2:30 pm   Springdale, Ark.
Ecclesia College
Calvary
2:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Dallas Christian College
TBA   Dallas, Texas
Emmaus Bible
Barclay
1:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Kansas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
3:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Randall University
Barclay
5:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Friday, September 27, 2019
Ozark Christian
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
Faith Baptist Bible
4:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
Barclay
5:30 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Ozark Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
2:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Nebraska Christian
TBA   Papillion, Neb.
Calvary
Emmaus Bible
1:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, September 30, 2019
Manhattan Christian
Union College (Neb.)
4:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Emmaus Bible
4:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Calvary
4:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Barclay
Union College (Neb.)
3:30 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Nebraska Christian
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Friday, October 4, 2019
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Calvary
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis
2:30 pm   St. Louis, Mo.
Randall University
Ozark Christian
2:30 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
Grace Bible College
TBA   Wyoming , Mich.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Ozark Christian
Kansas Christian College
4:00 pm   Overland Park, Kan.
William Penn University
Faith Baptist Bible
4:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Union College (Neb.)
Calvary
4:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Barclay
Manhattan Christian
TBA   Manhattan, Kan.
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Central Christian College (Kan.)
Barclay
7:00 pm   Haviland, Kan.
Friday, October 11, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Ecclesia College
1:00 pm   Springdale, Ark.
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Barclay
Calvary
2:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Ozark Christian
3:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
Randall University
11:00 am   Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
Finlandia University
1:00 pm   Hancock , Mich.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
Faith Baptist Bible
3:30 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
Calvary
4:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Nebraska Christian
Manhattan Christian
4:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, October 18, 2019
Ozark Christian
Union College (Neb.)
2:00 pm   Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Emmaus Bible
Faith Baptist Bible
2:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
Nebraska Christian
12:00 pm   Omaha, Neb.
Monday, October 21, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
Nebraska Christian
3:30 pm   Papillion, Neb.
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Southwestern Adventist
Manhattan Christian
3:00 pm   Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, October 25, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
3:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
Ozark Christian
4:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Calvary
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis
2:30 pm   St. Louis, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Randall University
3:00 pm   Moore, Okla.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
12:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible
12:00 pm   Ankeny, Iowa