2019-20 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Monday, August 26, 2019
Moody Bible Institute
2
Emmaus Bible
0
  Dubuque, Iowa
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Calvary
0
Nebraska Christian
7
  Omaha, Neb.
Barclay
1
Panhandle State University
14
  Goodwell, Okla.
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Emmaus Bible
1
Eureka College
2
  Eureka, Ill.
Calvary
6
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
North Central University
4
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
3
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
1
Manhattan Christian
2
  Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, September 6, 2019
MacMurray College
4
Emmaus Bible
1
  Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Randall University
4
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa
Arlington Baptist College
0
Manhattan Christian
8
  Manhattan, Kan.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Ozark Christian
0
Ecclesia College
6
  Springdale, Ark.
Eureka College
4
Emmaus Bible
3
  Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
0
Union College (Neb.)
2
  Lincoln, Neb.
Manhattan Christian
3
University of St. Mary
4 (OT)
  Leavenworth , Kan.
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
3
Union College (Neb.)
0
  Lincoln, Neb.
Emmaus Bible
1
Maranatha Baptist University
2 (2OT)
  Watertown, Wis.
Friday, September 13, 2019
Nebraska Christian
2
Calvary
0
  Belton, Mo.
Barclay
1
Southwestern Adventist
6
  Keene, Texas
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Manhattan Christian
1
Southwestern College
4
  Winfield, Kan.
Barclay
Dallas Christian College
Canceled
TBA
  Dallas, Texas
Arlington Baptist College
0
Ozark Christian
5
  Joplin, Mo.
Eureka College
1
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Maranatha Baptist University
4
  Watertown, Wis.
Panhandle State University
9
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Friday, September 20, 2019
Ozark Christian
2
Southwestern Adventist
0
  Keene, Texas
Emmaus Bible
0
Manhattan Christian
4
  Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
6
Barclay
2
  Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Manhattan Christian
5
  Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
0
Ecclesia College
6
  Springdale, Ark.
Ecclesia College
Calvary
2:30 pm   Belton, Mo.
Ozark Christian
Dallas Christian College
Canceled
TBA
  Dallas, Texas
Emmaus Bible
7
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Kansas Christian College
3
Manhattan Christian
1
  Manhattan, Kan.
Calvary
0
Ecclesia College
6
  Hot Springs, ,
Randall University
15
Barclay
1
  Haviland, Kan.
Friday, September 27, 2019
Ozark Christian
1
Emmaus Bible
1 (OT)
  Dubuque, Iowa
Calvary
1
Faith Baptist Bible
3
 
Calvary
1
Faith Baptist Bible
3
  Ankeny, Iowa
Kansas Christian College
7
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Calvary
0
Emmaus Bible
1
  Dubuque,
Ozark Christian
0
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa
Calvary
0
Emmaus Bible
1
  Dubuque, Iowa
Monday, September 30, 2019
Manhattan Christian
2
Union College (Neb.)
3
  Lincoln, Neb.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Ozark Christian
3
Calvary
1
  Belton, Mo.
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Barclay
0
Union College (Neb.)
12
  Lincoln, Neb.
Nebraska Christian
3
Faith Baptist Bible
2 (2OT)
  Ankeny, Iowa
Friday, October 4, 2019
Dallas Christian College
Manhattan Christian
Canceled
4:00 pm
  Manhattan, Kan.
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Calvary
3
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis
0
  St. Louis, Mo.
Randall University
8
Ozark Christian
0
  Joplin, Mo.
Emmaus Bible
0
Grace Bible College
7
  Wyoming , Mich.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Ozark Christian
1
Kansas Christian College
5
  Overland Park, Kan.
William Penn University
6
Faith Baptist Bible
0
  Ankeny, Iowa
Union College (Neb.)
0
Calvary
1
  Belton, Mo.
Barclay
0
Manhattan Christian
13
  Manhattan, Kan.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Manhattan Christian
2
Nebraska Christian
0
  Papillion, Neb.
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Central Christian College (Kan.)
7
Barclay
0
  Haviland, Kan.
Friday, October 11, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Ecclesia College
5
  Springdale, Ark.
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Barclay
0
Calvary
6
  Belton, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
3
Ozark Christian
1
  Joplin, Mo.
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Randall University
4
  Moore, Okla.
Emmaus Bible
0
Finlandia University
3
  Hancock , Mich.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Union College (Neb.)
1
Faith Baptist Bible
2 (OT)
  Ankeny, Iowa
Manhattan Christian
6
Calvary
1
  Belton, Mo.
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Nebraska Christian
0
Manhattan Christian
4
  Manhattan, Kan.
Faith Baptist Bible
4
Emmaus Bible
1
  Dubuque, Iowa
Friday, October 18, 2019
Ozark Christian
0
Union College (Neb.)
1
  Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Emmaus Bible
1
Faith Baptist Bible
2
  Ankeny, Iowa
Ozark Christian
3
Nebraska Christian
2
  Omaha, Neb.
Monday, October 21, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Nebraska Christian
1
  Papillion, Neb.
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Southwestern Adventist
1
Manhattan Christian
7
  Manhattan, Kan.
Friday, October 25, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University
Emmaus Bible
3:00 pm   Dubuque, Iowa
Barclay
0
Calvary
3
  Belton,
Barclay
Ozark Christian
4:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Calvary
Concordia Seminary
2:30 pm   St. Louis, Mo.
Manhattan Christian
Randall University
Canceled
3:00 pm
  Moore, Okla.
Barclay
Ozark Christian
12:00 pm   Joplin, Mo.
Maranatha Baptist University
4
Faith Baptist Bible
1
  Ankeny, Iowa