Men's Soccer

Midwest Christian College Conference
5.20.2020 | Mens Basketball
Ankeny, IowaFollowing their spring meeting, the Midwest Christian College Conference announced its intention to conduct intercollegiate... [Full Story]
Ozark Christian won the 2016 Midwest Christian College Soccer Tournament by defeating Manhattan Christian, 1-0, in the championship match on Saturday, Oct. 22.
10.26.2016 | Mens Soccer
Moberly, Mo.Ozark Christian's goal in the 22nd minute was enough as the Ambassadors won the title match of the 2016 Midwest Christian College... [Full Story]
9.12.2016 | Mens Soccer
Manhattan, Kan.Samuel Heryford was prepping for the time of his life. He had spent the summer life guarding and kicking soccer balls. A... [Full Story]
10.30.2015 | Mens Soccer
Minneapolis, Minn.The Eagle's magical season continued this afternoon, as they earned an exciting 3-2 overtime result in the NCCAA II North... [Full Story]

Upcoming Schedule

There are no events scheduled in the next 120 days.

Scoreboard

Friday, October 23

Mens Soccer

Faith Baptist Bible
3
Great Lakes Christian College
0
Thursday, October 22

Mens Soccer

Faith Baptist Bible
0
Lincoln Christian University
3
Tuesday, October 20

Mens Soccer

Faith Baptist Bible
1
Maranatha Baptist University
1
Friday, October 16

Mens Soccer

Faith Baptist Bible
0
Manhattan Christian
3
Thursday, October 15

Mens Soccer

Northwestern College St Paul
5
Faith Baptist Bible
1
Tuesday, October 13

Mens Soccer

Manhattan Christian
3
Kansas Christian College
0
Monday, October 12

Mens Soccer

Manhattan Christian
4
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Saturday, October 10

Mens Soccer

Maranatha Baptist University
2
Faith Baptist Bible
1
Tuesday, October 6

Mens Soccer

Barclay
1
Manhattan Christian
16
Saturday, October 3

Mens Soccer

Manhattan Christian
3
Arlington Baptist College
1