Men's Soccer

Ozark Christian won the 2016 Midwest Christian College Soccer Tournament by defeating Manhattan Christian, 1-0, in the championship match on Saturday, Oct. 22.
10.26.2016 | Mens Soccer
Moberly, Mo.Ozark Christian's goal in the 22nd minute was enough as the Ambassadors won the title match of the 2016 Midwest Christian College... [Full Story]
9.12.2016 | Mens Soccer
Manhattan, Kan.Samuel Heryford was prepping for the time of his life. He had spent the summer life guarding and kicking soccer balls. A... [Full Story]
10.30.2015 | Mens Soccer
Minneapolis, Minn.The Eagle's magical season continued this afternoon, as they earned an exciting 3-2 overtime result in the NCCAA II North... [Full Story]

Upcoming Schedule

Thursday, October 17

vs.
Mens Soccer | 4:00 pm
Nebraska Christian
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Friday, October 18

vs.
Mens Soccer | 2:00 pm
Ozark Christian
vs. Union College (Neb.)
Lincoln, Neb.

Saturday, October 19

vs.
Mens Soccer | 2:00 pm
Emmaus Bible
vs. Faith Baptist Bible
Ankeny, Iowa
vs.
Mens Soccer | 12:00 pm
Ozark Christian
vs. Nebraska Christian
Omaha, Neb.

Monday, October 21

vs.
Mens Soccer | 3:30 pm
Faith Baptist Bible
vs. Nebraska Christian
Papillion, Neb.

Thursday, October 24

vs.
Mens Soccer | 3:00 pm
Southwestern Adventist
vs. Manhattan Christian
Manhattan, Kan.

Friday, October 25

vs.
Mens Soccer | 3:00 pm
Maranatha Baptist University
vs. Emmaus Bible
Dubuque, Iowa
vs.
Mens Soccer | 4:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.

Saturday, October 26

vs.
Mens Soccer | 2:30 pm
Calvary
vs. Concordia Seminary-St. Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
vs.
Mens Soccer | 3:00 pm
Manhattan Christian
vs. Randall University
Moore, Okla.
vs.
Mens Soccer | 12:00 pm
Barclay
vs. Ozark Christian
Joplin, Mo.
vs.
Mens Soccer | 12:00 pm
Maranatha Baptist University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible
Ankeny, Iowa

Scoreboard

Tuesday, October 15

Mens Soccer

Union College (Neb.)
1 (OT)
Faith Baptist Bible
2 (OT)
Saturday, October 12

Mens Soccer

Faith Baptist Bible
0
Randall University
4
Friday, October 11

Mens Soccer

Faith Baptist Bible
0
Ecclesia College
5
Wednesday, October 9

Mens Soccer

Manhattan Christian
2
Nebraska Christian
0
Tuesday, October 8

Mens Soccer

William Penn University
6
Faith Baptist Bible
0
Barclay
0
Manhattan Christian
13
Thursday, October 3

Mens Soccer

Nebraska Christian
3 (2OT)
Faith Baptist Bible
2 (2OT)
Barclay
0
Union College (Neb.)
12
Monday, September 30

Mens Soccer

Manhattan Christian
2
Union College (Neb.)
3
Saturday, September 28

Mens Soccer

Ozark Christian
0
Faith Baptist Bible
1