2018-19 Ozark Christian Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Randall University   Ankeny, Iowa L, 3-1
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Randall University   Ankeny, Iowa L, 3-1Spikefest
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Maranatha Baptist University   Ankeny, Iowa L, 3-0
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Oak Hill Christian College   Ankeny, Iowa L, 3-1
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Trinity Christian College   Ankeny, Iowa L, 3-1
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
  Ankeny, Iowa 3:30 pm
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Joplin, Mo. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
Barclay   Joplin, Mo. L, 3-0
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 3-0
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Calvary   Belton, Mo. W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Kansas City, Mo. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Joplin, Mo. L, 3-0
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Joplin, Mo. W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Cottey College   Joplin, Mo. L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Arlington Baptist College   Keene, Texas L, 3-1
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Southwestern Adventist   Keene, Texas W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Dallas Christian College   Dallas, Texas L, 3-0
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Calvary   Joplin, Mo. W, 3-1
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Kansas City, Mo.
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. 2:00 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Randall University   Joplin, Mo. 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Crowley's Ridge College   Joplin, Mo. 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Cottey College   Nevada, Mo. 6:30 pm