2019-20 Manhattan Christian Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Manhattan , Kan. W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Cottey College   Nevada, Mo. L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Ozark Christian   Manhattan , Kan. W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Barclay   Manhattan , Kan. 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Manhattan , Kan. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Manhattan , Kan. W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Calvary   Manhattan , Kan. W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Bethany College   Manhattan , Kan. L, 3-0
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Calvary   Belton, Mo. W, 3-0
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Randall University   Manhattan , Kan. L, 3-1
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Manhattan , Kan. 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Bethel College (Kan.)   Manhattan , Kan. L, 3-0
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Trinity Bible College   Manhattan , Kan. W, 3-1
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Dallas Christian College   Moore, Okla. L, 3-0
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Arlington Baptist College   Moore, Okla. L, 3-0
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Southwestern Adventist   Moore, Okla. W, 3-0