2017-18 Manhattan Christian Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Grace University   Omaha, Neb. L, 3-2
Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Maranatha Baptist University   Ankeny, Iowa L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Kentucky Christian University   Ankeny, Iowa L, 3-0
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
Barclay   Ankeny, Iowa W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
Oak Hill Christian College   Ankeny, Iowa W, 3-1
Thu, Sep 7, 2017
Union College (Neb.)   Manhattan, Kan. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Barclay   Manhattan, Kan. L, 3-1
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Emmaus Bible   Manhattan, Kan. L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Baptist Bible College   Manhattan, Kan. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Benedictine University   Atchison, Kan. L, 3-0
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Ozark Christian   Manhattan, Kan. W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. W, 3-2
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln , Neb. W, 3-1
Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Faith Baptist Bible   Manhattan, Kan. W, 3-1
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Central Christian College (Kan.)   Manhattan, Kan. L, 3-2
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
Calvary   Manhattan, Kan. W, 3-0
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Randall University   Moore, Okla. L, 3-0
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Dallas Christian College   Moore, Okla. W, 3-1
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Arlington Baptist College   Moore, Okla. L, 3-1