2018-19 Emmaus Bible Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Gogebic Community College   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Silver Lake College   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Gogebic Community College   Dubuque, Iowa 11:00 am
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
University of Dubuque   Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Mount Mary University   Milwaukee, Wis. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Mount Mary University   Milwaukee, Wis. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Grace Bible College   Milwaukee, Wis. , 3-1
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Maranatha Baptist University   Watertown, Wis. W, 3-1
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Loras (Exhibition) Dubuque, Iowa 4:30 pm
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Barclay   Ankeny, Iowa W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 3-0
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Mount Mary University   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Western Technical College   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Calumet College of St. Joseph   Whiting, Ind. L, 3-2
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Indiana University Northwest   Gary, Ind. L, 3-0
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Moody Bible Institute   Gary, Ind. W, 3-0
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Moody Bible Institute   Dubuque, Iowa 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Maranatha Baptist University   Dubuque, Iowa 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Judson University   Dubuque, Iowa 12:00 pm