2018-19 Calvary Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Oak Hill Christian College   Mineapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
North Central University   Mineapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Providence University College   Mineapolis, Minn. TBA
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. 6:30 pm
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Barclay   Belton, Mo. 2:30 pm
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Belton, Mo. 4:30 pm
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Ozark Christian   Belton, Mo. 7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Belton, Mo. 4:30 pm
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Belton, Mo. 2:30 pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Belton, Mo. 5:30 pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Belton, Mo. 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. 6:30 pm
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Baptist Bible College   Belton, Mo. 6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Trinity Bible College   Belton, Mo. 2:30 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. 6:30 pm