2022-23 Calvary Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed, Aug 24, 2022
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. W, 3-0
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Spurgeon College   Kansas City, Mo. W, 3-1
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Baptist Bible College   Kansas City, Mo. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Barclay   Kansas City , Mo. W, 3-1
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
Ozark Christian   Kansas City, Mo. L, 3-2
Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Oak Hills Christian College   Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
North Central University   Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Crown College   Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-1
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Spurgeon College   Kansas City, Mo. L, 3-2
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Kansas City, Mo. L, 3-1
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Kansas City, Mo. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 3-1
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 3-0
Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Kansas Christian College   Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 3-2
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Kansas City, Mo. L, 3-0
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Boyce College   Louisville, Ky. W, 3-1
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Welch College   Nashville, Tenn. L, 3-0
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Pensacola Christian   Pensacola, Fla. L, 3-1
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Cottey College   Kansas City, Mo. 6:30 pm