2019-20 Calvary Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Trinity Bible College   Mineapolis, Minn. L, 3-0
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
North Central University   Mineapolis, Minn. L, 3-1
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. 7:30 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Trinity Bible College   Ellendale, N.D. L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Oak Hill Christian College   Ellendale, N.D. L, 3-0
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Belton, Mo. W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Moody Bible Institute   Dubuque , Iowa L, 3-0
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque , Iowa L, 3-0
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Belton, Mo. W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Ozark Christian   Belton, Mo. 7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Belton, Mo. W, 3-1
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Belton, Mo. 6:30 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Trinity Bible College   Belton, Mo. L, 3-2
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan.
Canceled
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Barclay   Belton, Mo. W, 3-2