2018-19 Calvary Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Oak Hill Christian College   Mineapolis, Minn. L, 3-1
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
North Central University   Mineapolis, Minn. W, 3-1
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Providence University College   Mineapolis, Minn. L, 3-0
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Barclay   Belton, Mo. L, 3-0
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Belton, Mo. W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Ozark Christian   Belton, Mo. L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Belton, Mo. L, 3-2
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Belton, Mo. L, 3-0
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Belton, Mo. W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Belton, Mo. L, 3-0
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 3-1
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-1
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 3-0
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Trinity Bible College   Kansas City, Mo. L, 3-0
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Trinity Bible College   Belton, Mo. L, 3-0
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. , 3-0