2019-20 Barclay Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Haviland, Kan. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. W, 3-0
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Calvary   Haviland, Kan. W, 3-2
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Randall University   Haviland, Kan. L, 3-0
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Ozark Christian   Haviland, Kan. L, 3-1
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 3-0
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Haviland, Kan. W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Haviland, Kan. W, 3-1
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Arlington Baptist College   Arlington, Texas L, 3-0
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Southwestern Adventist   Arlington, Texas W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Dallas Christian College   Dallas, Texas L, 3-1
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Sterling College   Sterling, Kan. L, 3-0
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Haviland, Kan. L, 3-0
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 3-2
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Calvary   L, 3-2
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Sterling College   Haviland, Kan. 7:00 pm