2017-18 Ozark Christian Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Association Free Lutheran Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 62-35
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Trinity Bible College   Ankeny, Iowa L, 74-66
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. L, 50-42
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Dallas Christian College   Joplin, Mo. L, 80-50
Mon, Dec 4, 2017
Kansas Christian College   Kansas City, Mo. W, 63-61
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
Union College (Neb.)   Joplin, Mo. W, 54-42
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
Central Christian College (Kan.) (Exhibition) McPherson, Kan. L, 62-46
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Randall University   Joplin, Mo. L, 78-37
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Nebraska Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 79-57
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
Cookson Hills Classic   Kansas , Okla. TBA
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
Cookson Hills Classic   Kansas, Okla. TBA
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Cookson Hills Classic   Kansas , Okla. TBA
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
Grace University   Joplin, Mo. L, 79-51
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 65-26
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa L, 71-35
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa L, 59-47
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Arlington Baptist College   Joplin, Mo. L, 106-52
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Central Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 60-52
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Calvary   Joplin, Mo. L, 58-45
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 77-28
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Barclay   Haviland , Kan. L, 66-50
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Randall University   Moore , Okla. L, 81-36
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
Ecclesia College   Joplin, Mo. 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Joplin, Mo. 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Barclay   Joplin, Mo. 1:00 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Manhattan, Kan. 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Southwest Region Tournament   Joplin, Mo. TBA
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
ACCA Tournament   Joplin, Mo. TBA
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
National Tournament   Greenville, S.C. TBA