2017-18 Central Christian Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Bellevue University (Exhibition) Bartlesville, Okla. 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Oklahoma Wesleyan University   Bartlesville, Okla. L, 78-33
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
St. Louis College of Pharmacy   St. Louis, Mo. L, 76-48
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 44-33
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
Nebraska Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 82-68
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
MacMurray College   Jacksonville, Ill. L, 83-69
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
Lindenwood University (Exhibition) St. Louis, Mo. 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Oakland City University   Oakland City, Ind. L, 98-44
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
Calvary   Moberly, Mo. W, 49-45
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
Randall University   Moberly, Mo. L, 80-50
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Grace University   Omaha, Neb. L, 63-49
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
John Brown University (Exhibition) Siloam Springs, Ark. 1:00 pm
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
University of Missouri-Kansas City (Exhibition) Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Moberly, Mo. L, 74-69
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
Grace University   Moberly, Mo. L, 74-55
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 65-42
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 62-36
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
Barclay   Moberly, Mo. W, 66-32
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 60-52
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 69-60
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa L, 66-50
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Lincoln Christian University   Lincoln, Ill. L, 64-36
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Arlington Baptist College   Arlington, Texas L, 88-46
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Dallas Christian College   Dallas, Texas W, 51-44
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 56-38
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Moberly, Mo. L, 51-49
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Moberly, Mo. L, 74-46
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Manhattan, Kan. 10:00 am
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
MCCC Tournament   Manhattan, Kan. TBA
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
MCCC Tournament   Manhattan, Kan. TBA
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Southwest Region Tournament   Joplin, Mo. TBA
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Southwest Region Tournament   Joplin, Mo. TBA
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
Southwest Region Tournament   Joplin, Mo. TBA
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
National Tournament   Greenville, S.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
National Tournament   Greenville, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
National Tournament   Greenville, S.C. TBA