2018-19 Central Christian Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Oklahoma Wesleyan University   Bartlesville, Okla. 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Bellevue University (Exhibition) Bartlesville, Okla. 2:00 pm
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
St. Louis College of Pharmacy   Moberly, Mo. 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Moberly, Mo. 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
Hannibal-LaGrange University   Hannibal, Mo. 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Nebraska Christian   Omaha, Neb. 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
MacMurray College   Moberly, Mo. 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Providence University College   Moberly, Mo. 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Moberly, Mo. 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Randall University   Moore, Okla. 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
Westminster College   Fulton, Mo. 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Lincoln Christian University   Lincoln, Ill. 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Moberly, Mo. 4:00 pm
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Columbia College (Exhibition) Columbia, Mo. 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Oakland City University   Oakland City, Ind. 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Oakland City University   Oakland City, Ind. 1:00 pm
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
Ecclesia College   Springdale, Ark. 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Dallas Christian College   Moberly, Mo. 1:00 pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
Lincoln Christian University   Moberly, Mo. 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. 5:30 pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. 1:00 pm
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Moberly, Mo. 2:00 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Calvary   Moberly, Mo. 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Arlington Baptist College   Moberly, Mo. 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Ozark Christian   Moberly, Mo. 1:00 pm
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa 2:00 pm