2017-18 Calvary Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
University of Saint Mary   Kansas City, Mo. L, 60-41
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
Kansas Christian College   Belton, Mo. W, 49-43
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
University of Saint Mary   Kansas City, Mo. L, 67-34
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
Faith Baptist Bible   Kansas City, Mo. L, 50-49
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
Ozark Christian   Kansas City, Mo. W, 50-42
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 46-36
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
Central Christian   Moberly , Mo. L, 49-45
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
Rhema Bible College   Belton, Mo. L, 82-51
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Rhema Bible College   Broken Arrow, Okla. L, 64-36
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 65-54
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa L, 57-29
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 62-54
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 58-45
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. W, 61-53
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Belton, Mo. L, 68-37
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Belton, Mo. W, 69-27
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
Central Christian   Kanas City, Mo. L, 56-38
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Barclay   Belton, Mo. W, 64-55
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Barclay   Manhattan, Kan. L, 54-49
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Trinity Bible College   Ankeny, Iowa L, 61-60