2017-18 Faith Baptist Bible Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 8, 2017
Eureka College   Ankeny, Iowa W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
North Central University   Ankeny, Iowa L, 2-0
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
Emmaus Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 5-0
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Lincoln Christian University   Ankeny, Iowa W, 2-1
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Ozark Christian   Ankeny, Iowa T, 1-1
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
Grace University   Altoona, Iowa W, 1-0
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Calvary   Ankeny, Iowa W, 7-2
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa L, 3-1
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. W, 5-0
Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 2-1
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Kansas Christian College   Ankeny, Iowa L, 4-0
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Randall University   Ankeny, Iowa
Canceled
3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
Nebraska Christian   Ankeny, Iowa W, 7-1
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 4-0
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Emmaus Bible   Joplin, Mo. L, 1-0
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
Calvary   Dubuque, Iowa W, 5-1
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
ACCA Tournament   Joplin, Mo. TBA