2019-20 Calvary Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Nebraska Christian   Omaha, Neb. L, 7-0
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. 2:30 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. L, 2-0
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Nebraska Christian   Belton, Mo. L, 2-0
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Ecclesia College   Springdale, Ark. L, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Ecclesia College   Belton, Mo. 2:30 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Ecclesia College   L, 6-0
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   L, 3-1
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa 4:30 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Emmaus Bible   L, 1-0
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa 2:30 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Ozark Christian   Belton, Mo. L, 3-1
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis   St. Louis, Mo. W, 3-0
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Belton, Mo. W, 1-0
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Barclay   Belton, Mo. W, 6-0
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Belton, Mo. W, 6-1
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Barclay   W, 3-0
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Concordia Seminary   St. Louis, Mo. 2:30 pm