2018-19 Barclay Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   L, 3-0
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Ecclesia College   L, 16-2
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Emmaus Bible   L, 5-0
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   L, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Central Christian College (Kan.)   L, 21-0
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Randall University   L, 17-0
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   L, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Nebraska Christian   L, 8-1
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Kansas Christian College   L, 10-0
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Calvary   L, 2-1
Mon, Oct 8, 2018
Central Christian College (Kan.) (Exhibition)
Postponed
5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Dallas Christian College   L, 4-1
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Ozark Christian   L, 4-1
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Manhattan Christian   L, 8-0