2021-22 Ozark Christian Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Mid-America Christian University (Exhibition) Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 108-46
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Central Methodist University   Fayette, Mo. L, 111-50
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Southwestern College (Exhibition) L, 85-62
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
York College   York, Neb. L, 113-79
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
MidAmerica Nazarene University (Exhibition) Olathe, Kan. L, 94-53
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
John Brown University (Exhibition) Siloam Springs, Ark. L, 109-54
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Spurgeon College   Joplin, Mo. W, 91-74
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 80-78
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Randall University   Joplin, Mo. L, 99-69
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Kansas Christian College   Joplin, Mo. W, 2-0Forfeit
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Union College (Neb.)   Joplin, Mo. W, 81-66
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Southwestern Adventist   Keene, Texas W, 63-59
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Dallas Christian College   Dallas, Texas W, 2-0
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Champion Christian College   Joplin, Mo. L, 97-84
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 110-91
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. L, 74-69
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. L, 87-62
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Joplin, Mo. W, 84-65
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Joplin, Mo. W, 73-65
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Ecclesia College   Joplin, Mo. L, 104-73
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Central Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 95-75
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Dallas Christian College   Joplin, Mo. L, 95-86
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Calvary   Joplin, Mo. W, 84-73
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. W, 84-81
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 94-79
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Baptist Bible College   Joplin, Mo. L, 94-89
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 73-57
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 87-77
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Spurgeon College   Kansas City, Mo. W, 82-66
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Barclay   Joplin, Mo. L, 103-100
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 84-73