2019-20 Ozark Christian Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Alumni (Exhibition) Joplin, Mo. W, 119-86
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Southwestern College (Exhibition) Winfield, Kan. L, 103-56
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Ecclesia College   Springdale, Ark. L, 93-82
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
MidAmerica Nazarene University (Exhibition) Olathe, Okla. L, 93-78
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Northwestern College (Exhibition) Orange City, Iowa L, 107-60
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Dordt College   Orange City, Iowa L, 94-72
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Southwest Baptist University (Exhibition) Bolivar, Mo. L, 90-75
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
John Brown University   Siloam Springs, Ark. L, 88-68
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Bethel College (Ind.)   Siloam Springs, Ark. L, 116-79
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Randall University   Joplin, Mo. L, 87-71
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Trinity Bible College   Ankeny, Iowa W, 101-84
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Providence University College   Ankeny, Iowa W, 82-71
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Joplin, Mo. W, 111-78
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Joplin, Mo. W, 102-101
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Central Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 89-73
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Nebraska Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 66-63
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
Champion Christian College   Joplin, Mo. L, 101-86
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Baptist Bible College   Joplin, Mo. L, 82-76
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa L, 84-75
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 90-56
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
Ecclesia College   Joplin, Mo. W, 85-65
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 72-63
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
Manhattan Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 71-69
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Barclay   Joplin, Mo. W, 77-75
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Arlington Baptist College   Arlington, Texas L, 86-77
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
Dallas Christian College   Dallas, Texas W, 90-86
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 90-57
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 93-78
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 96-74
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Calvary   Joplin, Mo. W, 80-68
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. W, 103-99
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Baptist Bible College   Springfield, Mo. L, 69-68
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. 7:00 pm