2021-22 Manhattan Christian Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Doane College   L, 74-44
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Great Lakes Christian College   Grand Rapids, Mich. L, 86-69
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Grace Bible College   Grand Rapids, Mich. W, 87-73
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Randall University   McPherson, Kan. W, 95-73
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Sterling College   McPherson, Kan. W, 77-74
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Central Christian College (Kan.)   L, 93-76
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Kansas Wesleyan University   Manhattan, Kan. L, 100-63
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Union College (Neb.)  
Postponed
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Northwestern Oklahoma State University (Exhibition) Alva, Okla. L, 96-76
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Newman University (Exhibition) Wichita, Kan. L, 81-67
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Fort Hays State University (Exhibition) Fort Hays, Kan. L, 34-
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Dallas Christian College   Manhattan, Kan. W, 79-60
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Arlington Baptist College   Arlington, Texas L, 75-71
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Kansas Christian College   W, 67-65
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Doane College   Manhattan, Kan. L, 74-70
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Dakota State University   Manhattan, Kan. W, 82-73
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
McPherson College   McPherson, Kan. L, 84-71
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Belton, Mo. W, 79-64
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. W, 86-77
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Central Christian   Manhattan, Kan. W, 77-71
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Manhattan, Kan. W, 84-53
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Manhattan, Kan. W, 80-54
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Barclay   Manhattan, Kan. W, 76-70
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Ozark Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 84-81
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Kansas Christian College   Manhattan, Kan. W, 88-73
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Spurgeon College   W, 103-51
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. W, 77-62
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Calvary   Manhattan, Kan. W, 92-70
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Calvary   Belton, Mo. W, 81-51
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Belton, Mo. W, 96-72
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 84-73
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Spurgeon College   Kansas City, Mo. W, 100-56