2018-19 Manhattan Christian Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Mid-America Christian University (Exhibition) Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 96-75
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Southwestern Christian University (Exhibition) Bethany, Okla. L, 107-61
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
McPherson College   Manhattan, Kan. L, 90-73
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
Oklahoma City University (Exhibition) Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 116-75
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Oklahoma Christian University (Exhibition) Edmond, Okla. L, 100-56
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Manhattan, Kan. W, 86-72
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
Southwestern College   Winfield, Kan. L, 98-48
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
Central Christian College (Kan.)   McPherson, Kan. L, 107-68
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Baptist Bible College   McPherson, Kan. L, 110-85
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Newman University (Exhibition) Wichita, Kan. L, 97-51
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Central Christian College (Kan.)   McPherson, Kan. L, 102-58
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Oklahoma Baptist University (Exhibition) Shawnee , Okla. L, 119-71
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. L, 84-78
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 76-72
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 96-63
Fri, Dec 7, 2018
Baptist Bible College   Manhattan, Kan. W, 104-94
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
Dallas Christian College   Kansas , Okla. W, 114-90
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Kansas , Okla. L, 97-80
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 102-84
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 84-68
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 88-71
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Central Christian   Manhattan, Kan. W, 110-91
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Randall University   Moore, Okla. L, 80-67
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 73-72
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Barclay   Manhattan, Kan. W, 84-74
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Arlington Baptist College   Manhattan, Kan. L, 94-76
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Dallas Christian College   Manhattan, Kan. W, 103-76
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Calvary   Manhattan, Kan. W, 90-74
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Ozark Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 83-77
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
Randall University   Manhattan, Kan. L, 81-52
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Kansas City, Mo. 4:00 pm