2019-20 Manhattan Christian Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Mid-America Christian University (Exhibition) Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 112-67
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
McPherson College   McPherson, Kan. L, 98-68
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Oklahoma City University (Exhibition) Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 87-61
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Manhattan, Kan. W, 104-73
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Southwestern College   Winfield, Kan. L, 96-47
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Nebraska Christian   McPherson, Kan. L, 97-76
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Dallas Christian College   McPherson, Kan. L, 96-88
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Manhattan, Kan. L, 98-90
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
Baptist Bible College   Manhattan, Kan. L, 93-85
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
Barclay   Manhattan, Kan. L, 87-74
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Southwestern Christian University   Bethany, Okla. L, 95-61
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Nebraska Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 89-86
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Rockhurst University (Exhibition) Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Champion Christian College   Joplin, Mo. L, 80-77
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
Southwestern Adventist   Keene, Texas W, 80-61
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
Calvary   Belton, Mo. W, 89-81
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Central Christian   Manhattan, Kan. W, 99-84
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Randall University   Manhattan, Kan. W, 83-79
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 71-69
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Baptist Bible College   Springfield, Mo. W, 83-78
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. W, 88-65
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. W, 98-88
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 89-73
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Calvary   Manhattan, Kan. W, 91-78
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Ozark Christian   Manhattan, Kan. W, 93-78
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. W, 87-70
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Emmaus Bible   Manhattan, Kan. W, 99-57
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Faith Baptist Bible   Manhattan, Kan. W, 81-70