2018-19 Faith Baptist Bible Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 65-59
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Providence University College   Ankeny , Iowa W, 96-88
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Ozark Christian   Ankeny , Iowa L, 90-54
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Randall University   Ankeny , Iowa L, 110-49
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Crown College   St. Bonifacius, Minn. L, 99-52
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
North Central University   Minneapolis, Minn. L, 75-56
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 87-83
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Grand View University (Exhibition) Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Simpson College (Exhibition) Indianola, Iowa 3:00 pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 85-65
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Central College (Exhibition) Pella, Iowa 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Barclay   Ankeny, Iowa L, 70-69
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Ankeny, Iowa L, 84-68
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Ankeny , Iowa W, 65-58
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. L, 86-71
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 103-52
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Midland College (Exhibition) Fremont, Neb.
Canceled
7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Association Free Lutheran Bible   Ankeny , Iowa W, 91-66
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Association Free Lutheran Bible   Ankeny , Iowa L, 91-83
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Trinity Bible College   Ankeny , Iowa L, 81-70
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University   Ankeny , Iowa L, 90-54
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Ankeny , Iowa L, 80-67
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Central Christian   Ankeny , Iowa L, 123-81
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Ankeny , Iowa L, 119-61
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. 6:00 pm