2018-19 Faith Baptist Bible Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Providence University College   Ankeny , Iowa 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Ozark Christian   Ankeny , Iowa 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Randall University   Ankeny , Iowa 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Crown College   St. Bonifacius, Minn. 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
North Central University   Minneapolis, Minn. 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Grand View University (Exhibition) Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Simpson College (Exhibition) Indianola, Iowa 3:00 pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Central College (Exhibition) Pella, Iowa 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Barclay   Ankeny , Iowa 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Ankeny , Iowa 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Ankeny , Iowa 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Calvary   Belton, Mo. 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 3:00 pm
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Midland College (Exhibition) Fremont, Neb. 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Association Free Lutheran Bible   Ankeny , Iowa 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Association Free Lutheran Bible   Ankeny , Iowa 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Trinity Bible College   Ankeny , Iowa 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University   Ankeny , Iowa 4:00 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Ankeny , Iowa 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Central Christian   Ankeny , Iowa 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Ankeny , Iowa 4:00 pm