2017-18 Emmaus Bible Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Alumni (Exhibition) Dubuque, Iowa W, 110-81
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
Saint Ambrose University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 118-53
Sat, Nov 4, 2017
Dayspring Bible College   Mundelein, Ill. W, 86-75
Tue, Nov 7, 2017
Judson University   Elgin , Ill. L, 107-42
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Grinnell College   Grinnell, Iowa L, 153-100
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Moody Bible Institute   Chicago, Ill. L, 84-83
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Dordt College   Chicago, Ill. L, 117-52
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 89-50
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
(Exhibition) Dubuque, Iowa L, 84-81
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Association Free Lutheran Bible   Plymouth , Minn.
Canceled
Mon, Dec 4, 2017
Maranatha Baptist University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 95-53
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
Moody Bible Institute   Dubuque, Iowa W, 76-73
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Lincoln Christian University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 90-68
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Dayspring Bible College   Dubuque, Iowa W, 87-66
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
Lincoln Christian University   Lincoln, Ill. L, 101-74
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Ozark Christian   Dubuque, Iowa W, 76-69
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
Calvary   Dubuque, Iowa W, 96-77
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Nebraska Christian   Omaha, Neb. L, 106-73
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Maranatha Baptist University   Watertown, Wis. L, 98-65
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Central Christian   Dubuque, Iowa W, 119-65
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
Saint Ambrose University   Davenport, Iowa L, 109-81
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 95-83
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Barclay   Manhattan, Kan. W, 92-82
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 90-53
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 114-89