2018-19 Emmaus Bible Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
York College   York, Neb. 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Loras (Exhibition) Dubuque, Iowa 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Alumni (Exhibition) Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Saint Ambrose University   Dubuque, Iowa 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
William Penn University   Oskaloosa, Iowa 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Trinity International University   Elgin , Ill. 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Grace College   Deerfield, Ill. 2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Grinnell College   Grinnell, Iowa 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Grace College   Winona Lake, Ind. 4:30 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Nebraska Christian   Dubuque, Iowa 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Maranatha Baptist University   Watertown, Wis. 3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Nebraska Christian   Omaha, Neb. 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Oakland City University   Oakand City, Ind. 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Dubuque, Iowa 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Barclay   Ankeny, Iowa 12:00 pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
Saint Ambrose University   Davenport, Iowa 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University   Dubuque, Iowa 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. 4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Moody Bible Institute   Chicago, Ill. 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Moody Bible Institute   Dubuque, Iowa 3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Eureka College   Eureka, Ill. 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Central Christian   Dubuque, Iowa 4:00 pm