2021-22 Emmaus Bible Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Grace Bible College   Grand Rapids, Mich. L, 85-55
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Great Lakes Christian College   Lansing, Mich. L, 103-55
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Oak Hills Christian College   Dubuque , Iowa L, 79-62
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park , Kan. L, 65-60
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Judson University   Elgin, Ill. L, 73-58
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Kansas Christian College   Dubuque , Iowa L, 84-34
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Maranatha Baptist University   Watertown, Wis. W, 79-60
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Moody Bible Institute   Dubuque , Iowa W, 102-63
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Spurgeon College   Kansas City, Mo. L, 71-67
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 84-65
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 81-73
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 92-65
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 84-53
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Barclay   Manhattan, Kan. L, 88-72
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Dubuque, Iowa L, 64-63
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Central Christian   Dubuque, Iowa L, 70-59
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa L, 64-46
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Calvary   Dubuque, Iowa W, 69-65
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Ozark Christian   Dubuque, Iowa L, 87-77
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Maranatha Baptist University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 78-62
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Belton, Mo. L, 96-72
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. W, 76-67