2021-22 Central Christian Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Union College (Neb.)   Moberly, Mo. W, 85-59
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Lincoln Christian University   Moberly , Mo. L, 83-69
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Kansas Christian College   Moberly , Mo. W, 88-78
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Spurgeon College   Kansas City , Mo. W, 81-75
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
North Central University   Minneapolis , Minn. L, 94-74
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Oak Hills Christian College   Moberly , Mo. W, 79-78
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
College of the Ozarks   Moberly , Mo. W, 91-84
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Westminster College   Moberly, Mo. L, 77-55
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
College of the Ozarks   Point Lookout, Mo. L, 90-69
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Ozark Christian   Moberly, Mo. W, 110-91
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 84-76
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. L, 102-62
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 74-66
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 93-75
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 77-71
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Lincoln Christian University   Lincoln, Ill. L, 85-70
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. L, 95-75
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Spurgeon College   Moberly, Mo. W, 83-65
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 85-74
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 70-59
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Calvary   Moberly, Mo. W, 85-69
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Barclay   Moberly, Mo. L, 89-80
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Manhattan Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 77-62
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Faith Baptist Bible   Moberly, Mo. W, 76-62
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Emmaus Bible   Moberly, Mo. L, 76-67