2018-19 Central Christian Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
St. Louis College of Pharmacy   Moberly, Mo. W, 107-105
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Baptist Bible College   Moberly, Mo. L, 107-98
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 86-65
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Moberly, Mo. L, 94-79
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
MacMurray College   Moberly, Mo. L, 80-65
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
University of Missouri-Rolla (Exhibition) Rolla, Mo. 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Providence University College   Moberly, Mo. W, 103-92
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Moberly, Mo. W, 91-77
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Northeastern State (Exhibition) Tahlequa, Okla. 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Randall University   Moore, Okla. L, 102-55
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Lincoln Christian University   Lincoln, Ill. L, 99-74
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Truman State University (Exhibition) Kirksville, Mo. 7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Moberly, Mo. W, 85-65
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Columbia College (Exhibition) Columbia, Mo. 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
Crowley's Ridge College   Point Lookout, Mo. L, 99-82
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
College of the Ozarks (Exhibition) Point Lookout, Mo. 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Dallas Christian College   Moberly, Mo. L, 103-100
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 74-66
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 94-87
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
Lincoln Christian University   Moberly, Mo. L, 112-94
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 110-91
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. L, 109-99
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. L, 117-82
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Moberly, Mo. W, 97-75
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Calvary   Moberly, Mo. W, 100-68
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Arlington Baptist College   Moberly, Mo. L, 102-84
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Ozark Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 92-91
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 123-81
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 86-76
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Barclay   Kansas City, Mo. W, 106-99
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Ozark Christian   Kansas City, Mo. 3:00 pm