2018-19 Calvary Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Kansas City, Mo. W, 79-49
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Central Christian   Kansas City, Mo. L, 86-65
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
Panhandle State University   Goodwell, Okla. L, 105-58
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Providence University College   Kansas City, Mo. W, 87-75
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. L, 79-58
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Champion Christian College   Hot Springs, Ark. L, 79-72
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. W, 75-57
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 99-89
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Austin Peay State University   Clarksville, Tenn. , -(Exh)
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Ecclesia College   Springdale, Ark. L, 64-62
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Oklahoma Wesleyan University (Exhibition) Bartlesville, Okla. 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Ecclesia College   Kansas City, Mo. L, 98-88
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Champion Christian College   Hot Springs, , Ark.
Canceled
7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Kansas City, Mo. L, 88-71
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Kansas City, Mo. W, 86-71
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Kansas City, Mo. W, 93-64
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Ozark Christian   Kansas City, Mo. W, 80-74
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Barclay   Kansas City, Mo. L, 78-48
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. L, 100-68
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Kansas Christian College   Kansas City, Mo. L, 89-75
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. L, 90-74
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Barclay   Haviland, Kan. W, 62-59
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Kansas City, Mo. 8:00 pm