2018-19 Barclay Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Oklahoma Baptist University (Exhibition) Shawnee , Okla. 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
Hastings College   Seward, Neb. L, 118-72
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Concordia University   Seward, Neb. L, 97-62
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Bethany College   Hillsboro, Kan. L, 88-52
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Tabor College   Hillsboro, Kan. L, 109-71
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Panhandle State University (Exhibition) Goodwell, Okla. L, 102-44
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park, Kan. L, 95-76
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
Our Lady of the Lake University   Haviland, Kan. 6:30 pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Central Christian College (Kan.)   McMpherson, Kan. TBA
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Oklahoma Christian University (Exhibition) Oklahoma City, Okla. 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Crowley's Ridge College   Paragould, Ark. 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Baptist Bible College   Springfield, Mo. 2:30 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Manhattan Christian   Haviland, Kan. 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 7, 2018
Nebraska Christian   Papillion, Neb. 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Union College (Neb.)   Lincoln, Neb. 8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Ecclesia College   Haviland, Kan. TBA
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Haviland, Kan. 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Emmaus Bible   Ankeny, Iowa 12:30 pm
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Arlington Baptist College   Haviland , Kan. 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Baptist Bible College   Haviland, Kan. 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Central Christian   Haviland, Kan. 3:30 pm
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Randall University   Moore, Okla. 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Calvary   Belton, Mo. 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 3:30 pm
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
Union College (Neb.)   Haviland, Kan. 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Manhattan, Kan. 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Dallas Christian College   Haviland, Kan. 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Southwestern College   Winfield, Kan. 3:30 pm
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Calvary   Haviland, Kan. 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Ozark Christian   Haviland, Kan. 3:30 pm