2018-19 Emmaus Bible Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Loras (Exhibition) Dubuque, Iowa , 89-72
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Trinity International University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 69-57
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Saint Ambrose University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 97-57
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
Graceland University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 93-53
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Trinity International University   Deerfield , Ill. L, 77-44
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Kentucky Christian University   Deerfield , Ill. L, 72-68
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Grinnell College   Grinnell, Iowa L, 63-60
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Upper Iowa University   Fayette, Iowa L, 91-74
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Nebraska Christian   Dubuque, Iowa L, 70-65
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park , Kan. W, 92-66
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Dubuque, Iowa W, 64-23
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Maranatha Baptist University   Watertown, Wis. W, 71-64
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
University of Wisconsin-River Falls   Dubuque, Iowa L, 87-80
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Saint Ambrose University   Davenport, Iowa L, 93-57
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Nebraska Christian   Omaha, Neb. L, 63-55
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Oakland City University   Oakland City, Ind. L, 81-79
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Dubuque, Iowa W, 70-55
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Barclay   Ankeny, Iowa
Canceled
10:00 am
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. W, 89-35
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. W, 103-73
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo.
Canceled
2:00 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Lincoln Christian University   Lincoln, Ill. W, 76-71
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa W, 66-38
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University   Dubuque, Iowa L, 69-68
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Central Christian   Dubuque, Iowa 2:00 pm