2018-19 Emmaus Bible Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are CST
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Loras (Exhibition) Dubuque, Iowa 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Trinity International University   Dubuque, Iowa 4:00 pm
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Saint Ambrose University   Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
Graceland University   Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
William Penn University   Oskaloosa, Iowa 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Trinity International University   Deerfield , Ill. 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Kentucky Christian University   Deerfield , Ill. 2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Grinnell College   Grinnell, Iowa 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Upper Iowa University   Fayette, Iowa 3:30 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Nebraska Christian   Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Kansas Christian College   Overland Park , Kan. 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Faith Baptist Bible   Dubuque, Iowa 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Maranatha Baptist University   Watertown, Wis. 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Saint Ambrose University   Davenport, Iowa 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Nebraska Christian   Omaha, Neb. 2:00 pm
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Oakland City University   Oakland City, Ind. 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Manhattan Christian   Dubuque, Iowa 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Barclay   Ankeny, Iowa 10:00 am
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Ozark Christian   Joplin, Mo. 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Calvary   Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 pm
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Maranatha Baptist University   Dubuque, Iowa 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Central Christian   Moberly, Mo. 2:00 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Lincoln Christian University   Lincoln, Ill. 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Faith Baptist Bible   Ankeny, Iowa 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Central Christian   Dubuque, Iowa 2:00 pm